COVID-19: Phase 3 Heightened Alert 14 Jun to…

Blueray

Message added by BabyBlade

Previously on Phase 2 Heightened Alert:

3 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Out in the open or out of the game ah?  [:p][laugh][laugh]

Anyway,  guess also can guess,  continue tabao lah,  the only question for how long more...  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i say 2 wks more...see the boomer clusters

9 minutes ago, RadX said:

i say 2 wks more...see the boomer clusters

Yah,  my guess at least until 28 june when school starts.   

School holidays ending also a big headache with the current situation.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

Why ah? 

Because he cut and join back?  [:p][laugh][laugh]

Knn

think houdini ah

@Tianmo
The few specialties we know:

Interventional cardiologist- plumbers

urologists also - plumbers

CT surgeon - engine Mechanic

opthamologist - headlight restorer 

Aesthetics - car groomer 

1 minute ago, Jellandross said:

how come cum so fast?

Cos he thought his name is Geyser Sow...

2 hours ago, Mustank said:

How come nobody see the joke ☹️

Bro, not everyone understand your joke like your IMH mates you know.

In normal people format please. 😁

Mandatory swabbing, SMS alerts for those who visit places on the same day as Covid-19 cases

There will be mandatory swab testing for people who visited hot spots on the same days as Covid-19 cases.

They will receive health alerts via SMS from the Ministry of Health (MOH), and they will have to undergo mandatory testing at designated testing centres and stay isolated until they receive their results, the multi-ministry task force on Covid-19 said in an update on Friday (June 18).

"Given the increased transmissibility of viral strains, we will use TraceTogether and SafeEntry data to strengthen our ringfencing around cases to prevent large clusters from arising," MOH added.

"This will give us greater confidence to resume more activities while preventing transmissions."

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/mandatory-swabbing-sms-alerts-for-those-who-visit-places-on-the-same-day-as-covid

Edited by Raubern

I'm abit confused by the relaxing of rules surrounding hawker centres and gym in the light of recent case at BMV. The gym is also impossible to enforce because they are at very scattered areas. Once I walked past an open concept gym at Paya Lebar and saw them machiam like wet market crowd lidat, all without masks.

Edited by Weez911

33 minutes ago, RadX said:

@Tianmo
The few specialties we know:

Interventional cardiologist- plumbers

urologists also - plumbers

CT surgeon - engine Mechanic

opthamologist - headlight restorer 

Aesthetics - car groomer 

headlight restorer not referring to plastic surgeons specialising in headlight enhancement? 

Just now, Weez911 said:

I'm abit confused by the relaxing of rules surrounding hawker centres and gym in the light of recent case at BMV. The gym is also impossible to enforce because they are at very scattered areas. Once I walked past an open gym at Paya Lebar and saw them machiam like wet market crowd lidat, all without masks.

Measures only, how to enforce and if there is anyone enforcing is different story liao. Lol.

3 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

headlight restorer not referring to plastic surgeons specialising in headlight enhancement? 

Well, cataract replacement also opthmalogy liao. Not the kind of headlight u thinking ha…Change lens 😂

21 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Lets see how they going to control the crowds eating out? Lol. Esp at hawker centre, so crowded and messy, how to check who is who? 

same SMM still apply mah... between the 2pax, need empty seats (1m)

1 minute ago, Weez911 said:

But Gan did warn about potential increase in the number of cases. 

Guess that is our lot in life then.

Quote:” you die is your own business”

• Sad 1