I want a friend like Dennis (Chew) too

BabyBlade

41 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

ip160930_00.jpg

That looks like the time machine I bought for my MIL.

I had to tell her it was a sauna to get her to get  in.

Unfortunately it didn't work.

You could even say

it was a complete waste of time.

image.thumb.png.370e34061f21107d8a76ec35ab4db9dc.png

Edited by Jamesc

11 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

I am ok if I'm only 60k and from a good deal. In fact if my friend doesn't post about it anywhere, I will create a thread on MCF just to shoutout his good deeds. 🤩

I am not greedy. 60K no more no less. https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=963111&DL=3727

I thinking of buying this for you.. 

https://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=978309&DL=3154

This one I know doesn't suit you, but I don't care, I buy what I like because I am the one paying.... 

This I just learn today from DC...  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

2 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Sorry but buying a car (a cute one per DC) for a male friend? Suddenly this guy pop up in my mind... 

chenhnanwei.jpg

Wow, the chatbot of MCF is very the powerful, can ask for gift and drive... :D

Wah lau, $50 iron and you dare to say it so loud here, you are in MCF and no $1,000 iron no talk OK? :D

ip160930_00.jpg

Why this guy pop up in your mind le?

At first I thought it was a joke when Today published the below article on 25-Apr-2021.

Now I realised it is true - it is very true: Singaporeans DO buy cars (and not any car, must be "luxury") when they're bored...

screen.png

So these days, I don't dare to tell people "I'm bored"...

Edited by Comage

17 minutes ago, Comage said:

At first I thought it was a joke when Today published the below article on 25-Apr-2021.

Now I realised it is true - it is very true: Singaporeans DO buy cars (and not any car, must be "luxury") when they're bored...

screen.png

So these days, I don't dare to tell people "I'm bored"...

You never hear of the term "retail therapy"? Go ask our guru in this aspect, @RadX...

BTW one do NOT even need a reason to get a car, as long as that person can afford it. Again our in-house guru will tell you: Lim Peh just wanna to buy it, if need to ask... ... :D:D

2 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

You never hear of the term "retail therapy"? Go ask our guru in this aspect, @RadX...

BTW one do NOT even need a reason to get a car, as long as that person can afford it. Again our in-house guru will tell you: Lim Peh just wanna to buy it, if need to ask... ... :D:D

exactly!  If you need to ask.....means u can't afford it...

perod!

On 6/16/2021 at 8:18 PM, Carbon82 said:

Sorry but buying a car (a cute one per DC) for a male friend? Suddenly this guy pop up in my mind... 

Err it's very obvious one lah. If u know Chong Qing from chinese radio. He did the aunty drag character for many years.

Anyway they call it a friend. But this guy is much closer than a friend lah. To him, this guy is like a very close cousin. They grew up together more or less.

23 minutes ago, RadX said:

exactly!  If you need to ask.....means u can't afford it...

perod!

Period!! 

(Period!) 😁

1 minute ago, Turboflat4 said:

Abuden?

You pondantic lah. 😁

Or is it pundehtic? 😂

eh..u dun lacist ah😀

2 hours ago, RadX said:

i buy u a tesla

image.png.10846a01daba9a603a412256eb919663.png

DC said, you buy what you like,  cos you the one paying,  don't care... 

But KNN, i still must say thank you.... <_<[laugh][laugh]

On 6/16/2021 at 10:33 AM, Tianmo said:

Oh you are saying all these press about him buying his HDB executive flat,  and buying a not suitable car for his friend is his way of hao lian that he is rich? 

Luckily I not silly enough to feed his hao lian ego....  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

He looks like haolian gay boy.