1 in 2 high income earners have financial problems

7 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Confirm not enough lah, come on! 
lets not lie to ourselves.this guy in sweden better not come here

kee chiu who says $7200 salary is enough to live comfortable.

ask W911 enough or not, ask Turboflat enough or not, 😄

$7.2k a month is not exactly talent, just another worker bee like me. Trading my time for money. 

25 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

$7.2k a month is not exactly talent, just another worker bee like me. Trading my time for money. 

Better than me. Unemployed since 2015

Edited by Throttle2

10 hours ago, Voodooman said:

Got money but don't know how to spend also quite sad.

What's sadder - the above or Know how to spend but no money? [laugh]

21 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

What's sadder - the above or Know how to spend but no money? [laugh]

Life is a balance.

Most sad is like what Ct3833 mentioned, no money and cannot spend. 

31 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Nope.  
unemployed.

high net worth retiree and unemployed individual same same not working but different.  😀

15 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

high net worth retiree and unemployed individual same same not working but different.  😀

No lah, i toa Pow only.   Hand to mouth. Sibei cham. Hard life lah

5 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Nope.  
unemployed.

You are a LEGEND! unemployed but raking in thousands everyday...

7 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

No lah, i toa Pow only.   Hand to mouth. Sibei cham. Hard life lah

your unemployed income is more than your employed income.....so no brainer!! [laugh]…...enjoy yr lolex, time to do gardening again..

Edited by Spidey10

51 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

the new ambition for youngsters is to become “jobless”

everyday vlog and update instagram

That's pretty true.

What's up with tik tok anyway? :slow:

10 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

your unemployed income is more than your employed income.....so no brainer!! [laugh]…...enjoy yr lolex, time to do gardening again..

Mine is all imaginary one……like folk tales…..  toapow only

13 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

My underwear I wear them almost 10 years liao I think.

About marrying a girl....once married very costly to de-couple.

Cannot leh, my wife will complain no mood if I wear a 10 year old underwear in front of her :grin:

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

the new ambition for youngsters is to become “jobless”

everyday vlog and update instagram

Thats something i hvnt tried. No privacy leh

7 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Thats something i hvnt tried. No privacy leh

i promise i will not click SKIP your video in youtube .... LOL

26 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Cannot leh, my wife will complain no mood if I wear a 10 year old underwear in front of her :grin:

Hmmmm.... I thought what's important should be the content and not the packaging....🙄🙄😁😁