Liverpool Football Club 2021/2022 - We go again.

Akula

I now know why Klopp like to hug hug players even from other teams.

He is secretly telling them to join Liverpool and their manager cannot hear.

image.png.a8cf1e9144d9ac0c7f36c3518cbb3e32.png

image.png.27f6e88eff09158373c78ad1f690a60b.png

Klopp: "You can play at Liverpool or City if you like. Why waste your time at Spurs?"

image.png.abe91f99bd9f20503ddee77b820927ef.png

I know why Klopp wants to buy this player

image.png.1d9213fcfb55133a4854943d050421db.png

Pedri has run further than any other player at Euro 2020.

Pedri has run over 4 kilometres further than any other player at the international tournament to date, although his Spain side did exit at the semi-final stage to Italy.

But any Liverpool move will depend on the Reds submitting a significant offer to Barca, as Pedri’s release clause currently stands at £70 million.

Barca pokai so we should get him at way less than £70 million.

while he is all muscle, he is still pretty bulky indeed.  His best value in Wolves games are when he comes on as a sub / impact player.  If he starts the game, his effectiveness dwindle rapidly from the 2nd half of playing time.  

I feel that he is a bit of a luxury player... maybe that's why Pool only bidded at 25M...  

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

I know why Klopp wants to buy this player

image.png.1d9213fcfb55133a4854943d050421db.png

Pedri has run further than any other player at Euro 2020.

Pedri has run over 4 kilometres further than any other player at the international tournament to date, although his Spain side did exit at the semi-final stage to Italy.

But any Liverpool move will depend on the Reds submitting a significant offer to Barca, as Pedri’s release clause currently stands at £70 million.

Barca pokai so we should get him at way less than £70 million.

in case u dun know  coutinho is on fire sales around 30m can get liao😅

3 hours ago, Fooblack said:

Pool looking for 50% discount GSS? sorry, even as loyal fan, this is a bit low ball. 

Traore can't play a full 90min at Wolves... wonder how is he going to do that with Pool as our press is even more demanding... first thing to do may be to lose some weight? 

A bargaining tactic. 50 versu 30. You up abit I lower a bit.

It always work this way.

46 minutes ago, Beregond said:

coutinho is 29 years old.

Going past his prime.

Pedri is only 18, his best years are ahead of him.

3 hours ago, Fooblack said:

Pool looking for 50% discount GSS? sorry, even as loyal fan, this is a bit low ball. 

That's Michael Edwards.

Buy always low ball.

Sell want high high price one.

image.thumb.png.fd01fa8f206010c8ec1536ac85ca7b0f.png

To stay afloat Barcelona borrowed 500 million euros from Goldman Sachs. 

To pay back they have to sell lots of fringe players.

GBS - Great Barcelona Sale coming.

5 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

To stay afloat Barcelona borrowed 500 million euros from Goldman Sachs. 

To pay back they have to sell lots of fringe players.

GBS - Great Barcelona Sale coming.

aiyah... why... Goldman Sachs really shouldn't have...

i would have preferred it more if just let it sink.

Then we will have FBCS - Final Barcelona Clearance Sale - instead

4 hours ago, Beregond said:

who buying?

6 hours ago, Beregond said:

We bought Thiago for 20M and release Wijnaldum on a free... sold Brewster for 23M...   left 3M to spend... ask Barca ai mai

https://www.liverpoolfc.com/amp/news/first-team/437550-harvey-elliott-signs-new-long-term-liverpool-contract

Probably one of the reason why we are not going for big stars... we already have one upcoming star in our team...

Edited by Raymondism

12 hours ago, Atrecord said:

who buying?

For Coutinho, he has to take massive paycut from 270k pw first!!!

and transfer fee.. I think 15m max lol 

On ‎8‎/‎7‎/‎2021 at 8:11 PM, Kopites said:

Many will ask who is this boy?

Goggle you will find out and agreed we all owed him once... 😄

Oakley Cannonier.

Welcome to pool family boy.👏

wZesJfxd.jpeg

13240990-9764979-Cannonier_poses_with_Alexander_Arnold_the_player_who_he_threw_th-a-1_1625672621709.jpg

Ya....  

Who is this player and from which club ? :slow:

The Taroe => cant last 90 mins full season. too bulky, american football better

if pedri wants to come, 70m release clause is worth it. get 4 yrs out of him, out of 5 yrs contract

10 hours ago, Vegas said:

The Taroe => cant last 90 mins full season. too bulky, american football better

if pedri wants to come, 70m release clause is worth it. get 4 yrs out of him, out of 5 yrs contract

If have 70m spend. I prefer ask Nike sponsor some go sign Mbappe... the CF position setup for 10years lol or 6... if wanna sell to cash out 

Mbappe wages might be very high... need to move one of our front three at the same time. But his PSG contract is winding down, maybe can get him on the cheap. 

Not sure we really need such a spending though