Liverpool Football Club 2021/2022 - We go again.

Akula

South Ham Chops want Taki but don't have the money.

Give them free lah and take Ings as payment.

Thiago's song

“You dance through the midfield like nobody does, the first time I saw you I knew it was love.”

44 minutes ago, Beregond said:

sian. why mcf all is pools fans😗

When we were small boy wearing short pants

we only hear Liverpool, Liverpool so we only know

Liverpool.

52 minutes ago, Beregond said:

sian. why mcf all is pools fans😗

Even Google only knows Liverpool.

You go Google and type european nights

and click on images and see what Google says.

As if only got one team play in Champions League like that.

On 7/6/2021 at 12:51 PM, Kopites said:

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

I think he wants to join.

Don't ask me how I know.

image.png.0d2ee449acf8e280dd993c25c10a0f7e.png 

some sauces coming out too... 

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

This colour just don't suit him.

image.thumb.png.db093c81cc99a7759a73c3d097c5c667.png

always a good manager but a bit stuck to his own ways...  can succeed if the conditions are right..  but not sure he has the right players and tools at Everton to play the way he wants.  

The other issue is that he starts the regime with a negative credit balance with the fans.  it is high risk in the sense that if things do not turn out well in the early months, you can see plenty of voices calling for his head.  

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

This colour just don't suit him.

i rate him quite highly

see if he can survive a season😅

9 minutes ago, Fooblack said:

always a good manager but a bit stuck to his own ways...  can succeed if the conditions are right..  but not sure he has the right players and tools at Everton to play the way he wants.  

The other issue is that he starts the regime with a negative credit balance with the fans.  it is high risk in the sense that if things do not turn out well in the early months, you can see plenty of voices calling for his head.  

Football managers terminate their contract

have to pay them millions.

I poor performance and get sacked 1 cent compensation also donch haf.

1 minute ago, Beregond said:

i rate him quite highly

see if he can survive a season😅

Every club he went to he has won a trophy.

Chelsea I think is Europa League.

2 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Every club he went to he has won a trophy.

Chelsea I think is Europa League.

if he can take everton to europa end of next season. i would say its a remarkable feat liao

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

B'cos we have the biggest fans base here :XD:

Hmmm disagree with your pov.

Mcf is also called "old folks home" for a reason. 😓

i dun think we can afford mappe... wages alone, unless nike steps in.

i would be happy with signing Pedri and Renato Sanches

Philips and maybe Ben Davies may leave. Grulic, Shaq, Origi, Wilson and mfer who always get injured... fark, forget his name cos he never play de.