I cannot believe what i saw on Youtube

Ody_2004

Just now i was watching youtube on korean food and an advertisement showed a boy stroking his "weapon" and then a lady hand stroking a big one. KNN i need pomelo leaves to wash eyes..

Youtube allow such advert meh?? i try to replay it never show liao..

this is the video i watched 

5 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Just now i was watching youtube on korean food and an advertisement showed a boy stroking his "weapon" and then a lady hand stroking a big one. KNN i need pomelo leaves to wash eyes..

It's called targeted advertising. Bringing the service to your doorstep when u are just thinking about it :D

• Haha! 10

1 minute ago, Yeshe said:

It's called targeted advertising. Bringing the service to your doorstep when u are just thinking about it :D

whahahahahahha.. but i don think of thing i have leh! 

but really i don understand how it came in as a advertisement before the video play.. I thought Youtube don promote sex, toys etc de?

Nothing to do with this video. I was watching some car engine tear down then the ad appeared. What I saw was some male genitalia enhancement drug ad. It showed briefly a dude stroking himself, totally naked, face and all and later the female stroking a guy's genitalia showing only their lower bodies. It was a very quick ad. I got a rude shock seeing it on Youtube.

24 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

How come you watch those advertisement also? I will skip or did not pay attention to the ad at all. Lol.

13 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Nothing to do with this video. I was watching some car engine tear down then the ad appeared. What I saw was some male genitalia enhancement drug ad. It showed briefly a dude stroking himself, totally naked, face and all and later the female stroking a guy's genitalia showing only their lower bodies. It was a very quick ad. I got a rude shock seeing it on Youtube.

think it is the same video!! 

1 minute ago, Chongster said:

This happen today?  Will not allow my kids on YouTube for the time being 

yup today abt 6pm or so..

12 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

yup today abt 6pm or so..

I saw it last night. 

I think I will use my Android tablet that has the app that will not show any ad on Youtube. Gross.

i go youtube I only get wholesome ads like Decathlon, Nescafe, FWD insurance, Direct Asia, iPhone etc ... [laugh]

• Haha! 9

2 minutes ago, Blueray said:

i go youtube I only get wholesome ads like Decathlon, Nescafe, FWD insurance, Direct Asia, iPhone etc ... [laugh]

recently i always see Son of the Tailor! 🤣

1 minute ago, Watwheels said:

I saw it last night. 

I think I will use my Android table that has the app that will not show any ad on Youtube. Gross.

What app is that? 

Someone must have been googling weapon enhancement and kena targeted ads.

7 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

What app is that? 

Someone must have been googling weapon enhancement and kena targeted ads.

It is called Free Ad Blocker. It is a browser that blocks all the ads. 

3 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Comprain to Youtube. You have evidence now.

need the toopid ad to pop up again.. then can click the toopid report button..

Oh my eyes going to get hurt again! KNN! whahahahahaha..

10 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

I kenna again!!

B15735D1-3681-4D95-B813-5A5545C499B6.jpeg

go see collectiveworkgroup.com website.. lol they managed to break through youtube algo

i think the algo serves up adverts according to what you watch..

cum clean! lol

Edited by Nolicense

10 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

I kenna again!!

B15735D1-3681-4D95-B813-5A5545C499B6.jpeg

youtube kena hacked by Russians ? :XD: