[Official] 2024 8th Generation BMW 5 Series (G60)

Carbon82

On 5/24/2023 at 8:36 PM, RadX said:

Wah steam!

U quickly go drive near construction site n get another tayar punchet then got perfect excuse to change to i5

On 4/28/2023 at 6:58 AM, camrysfe said:

IMG_9732.jpeg.ece59a61424058f70ae6bdbae7280d58.jpeg

The rear kinda reminds me of the old Honda Accord...

d64c398580d64ca7dbd130365e6a8f3a28d50990-2000.jpg

On 5/25/2023 at 12:53 PM, Conan86 said:

@Soya he probably meant more like this one

abs358a-honda-accord-2016__1.jpg

Yeah that too…..lol

Accord FTW!

On 5/24/2023 at 9:32 PM, RadX said:

Lai lai group buy😂😂

Liddat how can COE drop? 

On 5/25/2023 at 1:10 PM, Soya said:

Liddat how can COE drop? 

Who cares😂😂 let ppl whine lo

ccb pap

On 5/25/2023 at 1:11 PM, RadX said:

Who cares😂😂 let ppl whine lo

ccb pap

Lol....Sg perennial favourites, the new E and 5er hitting our market soon. Tink the other ADs no need to sell Cat B car liao...

On 5/25/2023 at 1:04 PM, Soya said:

The front looks like a mix between the LCI G20 and the new X1

yea agreed. the DRL kinda look like it's incomplete as it is only two diagonal lines lol.. doesn't feel full enough

On 5/25/2023 at 1:14 PM, Soya said:

Lol....Sg perennial favourites, the new E and 5er hitting our market soon. Tink the other ADs no need to sell Cat B car liao...

These 2 are many execs, ah longs, towkays favourite. So yeah, it will be dominating the CAT B next yr. I think the right hand drive shall takes a few months to come to our shores.

Having only seen videos/youtubes, gotta to admit both the E class and the 5 series looks super nice, modern yet retain some of the previous gen vibes.

From visual, I would say W214 and G60 are on a tie.

And I5 wins EQE hands and pants down. lol. All these based on looks nia.

If I am one whos currently on a 5 series, dun mind hoping over to the New W214. drive bmw sian leow jump merc or vice versa if one is currently on a e class, jump to G60 bah.

On 5/25/2023 at 2:07 PM, Spurman said:

These 2 are many execs, ah longs, towkays favourite. So yeah, it will be dominating the CAT B next yr. I think the right hand drive shall takes a few months to come to our shores.

Having only seen videos/youtubes, gotta to admit both the E class and the 5 series looks super nice, modern yet retain some of the previous gen vibes.

If I am one whos currently on a 5 series, dun mind hoping over to the New W214. drive bmw sian leow jump merc or vice versa if one is currently on a e class, jump to G60 bah.

You've done the 3-pointed star thingy liao, now to experience what driving without signalling is all about....

On 5/25/2023 at 2:55 PM, Soya said:

You've done the 3-pointed star thingy liao, now to experience what driving without signalling is all about....

New versions now might have the optional pack.

Auto signal. It sense your steering. And will signal for u. Win win.

On 5/25/2023 at 2:07 PM, Spurman said:

but when u go test drive a merc(non amg) , you might re-think again.