Decent car wash services @ the west?

Extremme

9 minutes ago, einszett said:

I go to BCD located at 42, Toh Guan Road East Enterprise Hub #01-78 for car wash almost everyweek. I love the way they wash it clean and details. Pro : Very clean and detailed 

Con: Too nearly 30min to completed

After a few wash I opt for thier unlimited car wash packages it worth it 😜😜😜

16268488740205351220017123689247.jpg

how much is the unlimited car wash? BCD sound like my friend property division. hahahahaha.

I pay for 499 for a year unlimited car wash packages. From mine understanding that no string tie I can wash everyday if I wanted too. That what I wanted the most 😅😅😅

7 minutes ago, einszett said:

I pay for 499 for a year unlimited car wash packages. From mine understanding that no string tie I can wash everyday if I wanted too. That what I wanted the most 😅😅😅

then you better go and wash everyday.

Let say your per car wash is $12. you need to wash 42 times to break even. 1 year have 52 weeks, you can smelly smelly use for 42 weeks. (If you wash weekly)

But if they close down before you can finish using it, you will feel the heartache one. ( I am not cursing BCD or what ah, I just not the consumer where I will pay a lump sum for a service)

So go wash daily! hahahaha. After 1 1/2 mth, you will recuperate your investment with a shiny car daily! 😁

On 7/13/2021 at 11:22 AM, kobayashiGT said:

I tried washing at Supremo. Very good car wash. But long waiting time. But the boss will offer you drinks inside their fridge. Just bring your own chair and lepak. 🙂

Wah lau you washed from the east to the west.

1 hour ago, Discoburg said:

Wah lau you washed from the east to the west.

If JB open like last time. You will see me there too. hahahahahah

23 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Savage.

But if now Malaysia govt give me free voucher to shop there I will not go also lah. hahaha. I scare I come back naked.

th?id=OIP.MvnU8rf2JVWtdM0hAfEz4AAAAA%26p

15 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

But if now Malaysia govt give me free voucher to shop there I will not go also lah. hahaha. I scare I come back naked.

th?id=OIP.MvnU8rf2JVWtdM0hAfEz4AAAAA%26p

Support local economy la. Don't make our northern neighbours rich.

3 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Support local economy la. Don't make our northern neighbours rich.

I am the one waiting to get supported ah. Why nobody makes me rich yet. :grin:

There is another one I found. Car’s Aesthetic Concept. Anyone heard before? Also at the same building as BCD