KTV Covid-19 Cluster; KTV Alibi Service

DOBIEMKZ

KTV winner liao... biggest cluster so far 120cases and counting. CP power. 😂. Changi Airport was 108.

let see what clamp down actions will happen to these black sheep.

Edited by Mkl22

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

all the bro talk like very easy to dun go ktv.

who here never buy drink or never buy flower 1. raise hand. 😅

Other people blanjah u got count or not?? :D

I hearsay @Picnic06-Biante15 is super laojiao in ktv arena :D

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

all the bro talk like very easy to dun go ktv.

who here never buy drink or never buy flower 1. raise hand. 😅

I also don’t go.

17 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Family karaoke outlets petition for separate classification from tarred KTV lounges linked to Covid-19 cluster
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/family-karaoke-outlets-petition-for-separate-classification-from-tarred-ktv-lounges-clubs

hahahaha … start to draw line liao

next is 

TUINA … MASSAGE … SPA

Normal (boring)

Intermediate (happy ending)

Advance (full package to the moon)

24 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

hahahaha … start to draw line liao

next is 

TUINA … MASSAGE … SPA

Normal (boring)

Intermediate (happy ending)

Advance (full package to the moon)

cant tell from the outside one lah.. at least ktv got alcohol and got pr officer is sure more fun

1 minute ago, Ho2786 said:

there goes my birthday celebration dinner

to hell with these CB kias.

Hanged_German_deserter_2.jpg

dont lah dont lah.. these pics look like ww2 nazi collaborators being hung.. no good no good.. dun hang the chee ko peks, used car salesman and satay stall assistants...

8 minutes ago, Tkseah said:

All nightlife turned F&B suspended for 2 weeks...

actually after vacc no sexercise for 2 weeks right? so all is vacc?

Firstly I don't mind telling everyone I am very angry

because we all used car dealers kenna left, right and centre jialat jialat

but anyone hear our side of the story or not?

Everyday all we hear is normalize, normalize so we try and help to normalize lah.

And people already say what we are looking forward to 50 to 100 cases a day

and what do we have now? 50 to 100 cases lah.

If they said we want zero cases then we would not have done it lah!

I mean they would not have done it lah.

We are in line with expectation right?

Who say we are out of line?

And people don't understand the used car business.

When we say OT is really OT. 

In the used car business we need to take our customer for dinner to understand their requirements better.

We were doing business talking specifications. How big or small lah, they looking for comfort or performance, they want hard plastics or soft touch materials.

You know now ah used car business so cham.

In SG got 2 types of customers - COE 100k they pay full cash type all buy new cars.

They don't buy used car types. Our customers are so hard hit after buy car, pay for petrol prices going up every day until they no money pay parking also. Need to tailgate people if not stuck in car park.

Customers so hard to get. When we see oppartunity we faster grab already. If we don't grab other dealers fast hand, fast leg grab already.

If got treasure to uncover we faster uncover already. So we take our customer out for dinner to get business you all say lah is this OT or not?

I tell you who wasn't doing OT.

My new BFF top satay chef number 1 in Toa Payoh lor 5.

We used car dealers all go there to get business from customers, Mr Top Satay Man go there is to enjoy himself only and entertain so many new frens there. Handing out blue notes like tissue paper like that.

You all know why? Every stick of satay is pure profit and you all know lah have expensive one stick of satay is these days.

And the best thing is people buy satay not like buy car. They don't just buy one they buy 10, 20, 30, 50 sticks one.

I hear already I want to give up used car and also sell satay like him.

Profit so good can go supper and meet so many new friends.

Used car dealer go dinner with his customer happily eating some tourist from abroad come and chat chat with them.

What are these two supposed to do? Don't be friendly and welcoming and give tourist come Singapore go home and tell people Singapore people so stuck up one?

Don't friendly friendly with tourists and welcome them? They hear like this then how to get more tourist dollars here?

Hotels all boh sengly, restaurants here all boh sengly, retail shops here all so quiet, have to pay rent all so high and no tourist come spend money now.

You all look at Thailand lah, land of a thousand smiles.

So me and my customers we can only give them 2 smiles lah. But least we do our bit right?

We help to promote tourism lah and make these tourist to feel welcome and happy they come here and never go our competitor countries like Thailand with their Sandbox.

So we were not only doing OT, we were doing national service.

And instead of thank you we kenna jialat jialat.

And best of all when we friendly friendly with these tourists from Vietnam

we were very careful because we very scared people misunderstand us

that if we not friendly friendly with them and chase them away

people will say we are 

RACIST!

I can tell you I did not enjoy the 3 hours because I was very stressed out.

You see I don't know anything about mangoes and it was so difficult to choose.

Should I grab the big ones? Or are the smaller one sweeter?

Then the big one is it because the seed also bigger and so less flesh?

Its the suckling, juicy flesh we all after right?

Like I see you are the expert on picking durians. The durians so big and all the seeds so small one.

When you weigh the shell and seeds I very envious you choose the ones with the most flesh.

I was very worried my MIL complain not ripe lah, no sweet lah, not juicy lah, so sour lah.

That's why it took me so long, I so scared choose the wrong ones and kenna jialat jialat.

9 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

I59uG97.jpg

Wow 3 hours!! 

You must have selected your fruit very carefully, look see look see, smell here smell there, touch from top to bottom, feel in both hands and even taste (sample) before buying right? 

I am talking about the mangoes hor... What are you thinking? :D  :D

my beng friend said prc shenzhen nightlife is back to pre-covid liao

night spot, disco, ktv, pub ... every night people mountain people sea

how come no #ktvcluster?

10 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

my beng friend said prc shenzhen nightlife is back to pre-covid liao

night spot, disco, ktv, pub ... every night people mountain people sea

how come no #ktvcluster?

its because they banned all foreigners into their country

we open legs wide wide to whole world.