KTV Covid-19 Cluster; KTV Alibi Service

DOBIEMKZ

11 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Oh no, that's the beauty of it.

These male actors and stewards and models they will pay you the full rate just to massage you and still put a very big tip in your hand.

Obviously some of these guys are more generous than others so the size of their tip will vary from person to person.

So all you have to do is lie there as if you were the customer, they will massage you from head to toe and everywhere in between and you still get paid for it.

Sweet deal right?

You will be a sucker not to take the job.

So many ladies offered to be massaged by these hunks and get paid for it but these guys are really fussy and ONLY wanted a male masseur.

You should have seen the look of disappointment on these young ladies faces.

I am thinking of working in your spa by giving customers a good rub.

But it seems that the job scope at your spa is more exotic!:grin:
Now I feel anxious but excited at the same time as I've no prior experience.
But I will give your offer a thorough thought though. :D

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Nightlife business association calls for stronger penalties on errant operators in open https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/nightlife-business-association-calls-for-stronger-penalties-on-errant-operators-in-open

Not really le

"In a proposal outlined in an open letter on Friday (July 23), the Singapore Nightlife Business Association (SNBA) also recommended that the 400 nightlife establishments that switched to the food and beverage sector last October come under police supervision, rather than that of the authorities overseeing food operations."

Which smart-alec made this change?

Edited by inlinesix

9 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

1 x sinkie man > sponsor > multiple gfs

1 x sinkie lady > sponsor > multiple bfs

it's possible wor ... why? still deciding who is better in bed? lol

this kind better invite to lim kopi and have a good chat ... no?

simply bring the meaning OKT to a whole new level ... [mad] 

26 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

1 x sinkie man > sponsor > multiple gfs

1 x sinkie lady > sponsor > multiple bfs

it's possible wor ... why? still deciding who is better in bed? lol

this kind better invite to lim kopi and have a good chat ... no?

simply bring the meaning OKT to a whole new level ... [mad] 

they should have just simply included an OKT, sugarmummy option. straight away know and tag the sponsor 1 to 1. how to have sponsor so many come in.. idk.

but now looks like sinkie can no long paktor with foreign gf/bf, bye bye foreign spouse-to- be.. self pwn

Don’t understand stop for what?

living with Covid 

endemic

with vacine just a flu

let then continue lah. Vacined people can go in, no vacine people stay at home do morning excefcise lor :XD:

On 7/22/2021 at 3:31 PM, Mustank said:

Sometimes when you want to catch the mouses you don’t send the cats

you send the snake

https://fb.watch/v/17YzH-D-3/

Why the snake did not eat the rats? :D [rolleyes]
Because the rats run too fast !?:D
Anyway that's a good one to help one catch or trap those rats.

Wah these poor girls so cham ah?

I would like to personally help them

make ends meet.

Lucky I never fly that airline in case the stewardess

recognise me with wifey sitting next to me.

That would be hard to explain. 

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Wah these poor girls so cham ah?

I would like to personally help them

make ends meet.

Lucky I never fly that airline in case the stewardess

recognise me with wifey sitting next to me.

That would be hard to explain. 

You can grow a beard and mustache.👌