KTV Covid-19 Cluster; KTV Alibi Service

DOBIEMKZ

10 minutes ago, Loki said:

Don't understand why the KTVs will still be allowed to reopen after 2 weeks, after causing this huge spike in cases.  Should just close them for good

Many of them operated illegally. :/

And now bad things blown out liao. :/

https://www.scmp.com/news/asia/southeast-asia/article/3141186/coronavirus-singapore-presses-reopening-despite-karaoke

"....He added that people should exercise restraint and caution, only meeting people if they have to and otherwise sticking to interacting with family members and usual friends...."

He is hinting that men should exercise restraint and caution when in proximity with ktv hostesses.:grin:

"The police said they plan to step up enforcement against “vice and other illegal activities” in the city state, as well as increase checks on similar lounge outlets. Authorities “take a very negative view of irresponsible behaviours relating to the flouting of safe distancing measures and offenders will be dealt with firmly”.":a-m1212:

4 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Many of them operated illegally. 😕

And now bad things blown out liao. 😕

It is nothing new. That's where all the vice, drugs and gambling exist, behind closed doors.

8 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

https://www.scmp.com/news/asia/southeast-asia/article/3141186/coronavirus-singapore-presses-reopening-despite-karaoke

"....He added that people should exercise restraint and caution, only meeting people if they have to and otherwise sticking to interacting with family members and usual friends...."

He is hinting that men should exercise restraint and caution when in proximity with ktv hostesses.:grin:

"The police said they plan to step up enforcement against “vice and other illegal activities” in the city state, as well as increase checks on similar lounge outlets. Authorities “take a very negative view of irresponsible behaviours relating to the flouting of safe distancing measures and offenders will be dealt with firmly”.":a-m1212:

Ppl will come in and say if these KTVs were to be raided and shut down during regular days before Covid this wouldnt have happen. 😛

Great hindsight powers as always.

54 minutes ago, Loki said:

Don't understand why the KTVs will still be allowed to reopen after 2 weeks, after causing this huge spike in cases.  Should just close them for good

Without an eatery license, KTV can open meh?

47 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Hope quickly ask them to go away and don’t use our money to pay for their medical

They can't fly now unless clear of COVID19.

36 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Ppl will come in and say if these KTVs were to be raided and shut down during regular days before Covid this wouldnt have happen. 😛

Great hindsight powers as always.

It seems like NEA issued eatery license to these KTVs without informing Police and ICA.

Why huh?

4 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

They can't fly now unless clear of COVID19.

That’s why i say already

all these foreigners want to come buy a Covid guarantee first

now end up we pay for these viet bu medical

you think ktv boss will pay? They say not our employee

4 minutes ago, Mustank said:

That’s why i say already

all these foreigners want to come buy a Covid guarantee first

now end up we pay for these viet bu medical

you think ktv boss will pay? They say not our employee

All travellers are required to have travel insurance.

The only problem is their travel insurance may not cover beyond the initial visa expiry date.

Since a local guarantor is required for social visit pass, can always go after these ppl.

About time to declare all KTV to be closed until the situation gets under controlled. 

I foresee the number cases will continue to rise if they are allowed to continue operating. 

1 hour ago, Watwheels said:

It is nothing new. That's where all the vice, drugs and gambling exist, behind closed doors.

offer reward for bao toh.. sure got get some

knn lim peh at hc sit down and wait for food come still cannot take out mask. sda liak ah si beh kin. ccb.

then all these sda never go patrol ktv. nnb. li kua lah.. cases chun explode liao.

now a days the sda hilang liao. lim peh lim kopi mah sibeh happy liao. bo lang lai ka cheow. 😆

Edited by Nolicense

Out of the 56 KTV cases, 90% males are car dealers from
🚗 various new cars showrooms
Turf City
Kaki Bukit

Memos already out & their bosses given warnings to go swab 👃🏻
so better not go look for cars now, avoid car marts till after 05 Aug
becos some ppl hobby is go car mart look see look see same car model of diff colours 🙄

Received this via whatsapp. dunno whether true...

But what's true is that got driving instructors kanna. ComfortDelgro Drive centre closed till end July...

Just now, Atrecord said:

But what's true is that got driving instructors kanna. ComfortDelgro Drive centre closed till end July...

They is kena from where one ah :grin:

5 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

@Jamesc u affected boh? Heard u are one of the BEST Used Car Dealer! u better cum clean with yr MIL! whahahahahhaha..

9 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

Not all car dealers went KTV hor.

I was at Golden Mile buying mangoes for wifey.

I choose slowly and pick only the best for her.

Take me 3 hours.

6 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

@Jamesc u affected boh? Heard u are one of the BEST Used Car Dealer! u better cum clean with yr MIL! whahahahahhaha..

2 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Not all car dealers went KTV hor. I was at Golden Mile buying mangoes for wifey.

:D   I choose slowly and pick only the best for her. Take me 3 hours.

Edited by Jamesc