Only fully vaccinated allowed......

BabyBlade

57 minutes ago, Ash2017 said:

If we take the view that the infection would be endemic, that is, the bug would be among us longer than we expect, why the need for this?

At a time like this and the recent KTV incident, a valid excuse to push for the  number of vaccinated higher.

This is a medical crisis, I would prefer medical experts fronting press conferences than politicians. Currently, the situation is like, employing a mortuary make up artist to do your wedding day make up.

dont talk so much.

make appt & get vaccinated 

2 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Screenshot_20210715_160220_com.android.chrome.thumb.jpg.8670f3ce58a992bc8621a0c351317a34.jpg

Screenshot_20210715_161255_com.android.chrome.thumb.jpg.7433c31ff71d78277d06cb4a6aa1bf9f.jpgI

Fully vaccinated cinema halls. Wow. It has already begun. Where else? 

wow. i just downloaded BW. Gonna watch tonight. :XD:

back to topic,  i dont this was reported clearly in the news. My understanding is for F&B dine in end of this month. Din know that cinemas have the same requirement too. 

1 minute ago, Stratovarius said:

wow. i just downloaded BW. Gonna watch tonight. :XD:

back to topic,  i dont this was reported clearly in the news. My understanding is for F&B dine in end of this month. Din know that cinemas have the same requirement too. 

Downloaded!? You mean Disney+ or illegal sources? Hahaha. Probably just started because my brother was quite surprised at this also though he just watched BW last week. He's fully vaccinated though. 

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

Those pak Sinovac KNNBCCB PAP liao....  [:p][laugh][laugh]

can double down with P/M vaccine ... free ma [laugh] 

i doubt how many really have allergy problem with P/M

mainly worry because of "perception" our "purposely" to take Sinovac for easy travel to China

How to check those from South Asia cert got fake or not .... [sly]

Wait they sit together with you inside the theatre watching "Black Widow".... 😲

• Haha! 7

2 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Screenshot_20210715_160220_com.android.chrome.thumb.jpg.8670f3ce58a992bc8621a0c351317a34.jpg

Screenshot_20210715_161255_com.android.chrome.thumb.jpg.7433c31ff71d78277d06cb4a6aa1bf9f.jpgI

Fully vaccinated cinema halls. Wow. It has already begun. Where else? 

Can easily pay Disney Plus a fee to watch this comfortably at home,  why go risk oneself by going to the cinema whether vaccinated or not?

13 minutes ago, Starry said:

Can easily pay Disney Plus a fee to watch this comfortably at home,  why go risk oneself by going to the cinema whether vaccinated or not?

subscribe Disney for 1 month is much cheaper than go buy 2tix for 1 movie [laugh] 

Like that how to bring ATB go paktor movie leh 😭😭😭 she sino sinkie Pfizer 😬😬😬

Edited by Inlinefour

28 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

mainly worry because of "perception" our "purposely" to take Sinovac for easy travel to China

It's fear of allergy.  

Literally telling the whole singapore vaccination is mandatory. 🤔

PS. I already have 1st dose now awaiting 2nd dose. 

49 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

So as to speak ban all china chinese on work pass/permit here from cinema?

I doubt the MTF (government) would advocate such drastic exclusive measure in view that we are trying very hard to open up.

🤔

Edited by Kopites

6 minutes ago, Kopites said:

So as to speak ban all china chinese on work pass/permit here from cinema?🤔

i assume sooner or later ah gong we recognise Sinovac too la, whether under political pressure or not ... [sly] 

now we only recognise P/M locally ...

when we open up and resume, what happen amdk UK with AZ or J&J from USA?

sooner or later all vaccine will be recognised la ... step by step on the way

for now P/M is the local certified vaccine for all group event/activity as 1st defense lo ... ok what

6 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

i assume sooner or later ah gong we recognise Sinovac too la, whether under political pressure or not ... [sly] 

now we only recognise P/M locally ...

when we open, what happen amdk UK with AZ or J&J from USA?

sooner or later all will be recognised la ... step by step on the way

for now P/M is the local certified vaccine for all group event lo ... ok what

Also those with medical condition should not be discriminate as well.

Correct me if I wrong. Vaccination is to reduce one risk of serious medical complications when infected by covid. Nothing been shared that vaccination immune oneself from being infected. So I don't see the point why commerical establishments want to adopt such discriminating measure. 

Instead I advocate incentive reward for those vaccinated. Reduce cinema fare? 1st dose 20%, 2nd dose 50%

😀

Solely my view. 

Edited by Kopites

follow HK ... fully vaccinated got chance to win Condo ...

like that ... the Q to vaccine will start from Woodland to Geylang ... lol

1 hour ago, DylanChen said:

dont talk so much.

make appt & get vaccinated 

Please kindly choose the number of days you want to be in detention barracks on your next ICT.

Don't worry, we got your information through MCF server and tracked you.

2 hours ago, Nolicense said:

only fully vac allowed.

1. movie

2. KTV

3. turf club

4. concert

5. dine in

6. school

7. ns/reservist

8. gym

9. spa

i think covered 100% singaporean liao

no vac can geng NS? shiok la

2 hours ago, Old-driver said:

This is really good. A hall which has all patrons fully-vaccinated makes me feel safer, with the 1m SD as a bonus.

Better than going restaurants where the masks are off and some people talked damn loud with salivas flying 

Some disgusting patrons even spit food debris from their mouth onto the table.:=B: