Happy Birthday SiLangKia💝!

BabyBlade

9 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Wah ! HBD Boss 🎂…… u so lucky got TS to start thread for you despite mixed signals …… you must be really someone somebuddy here 🤣

me thinks with your signals so ON  even the Hantu scared OFF u 🤣🤣

Hahahaha anyhow only you! Thanks for the wishes! 

8 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

One week no sexercise 

48 hours no alcohol 

happy birdday buddy 🎂🎂🎂

Thanks brother, is fine I no sexercise one very pure, is the alcohol then sian hahahahah

7 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Happy birthday! 

Thanks Bro!

6 hours ago, Credor said:

Happy birthday... have a wonderful great day today.

Thanks Bro!

6 hours ago, Vid said:

Steady lah @SiLangKia!! You have MCF goddess dedicate a thread for you 😁

Happy Birthday!

HAHAHAHA Thanks Bro!

6 hours ago, mersaylee said:

@SiLangKia 

I read it as,

...age no gap...someone's asking you on a date before you both age...😁

Happy birthday and happy dateday 😁

Hahah we same same cnt read porperleee, Thanks Bro! 

6 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

A very long time ago BabyBlade had one too! 🥴 @Tianmo

Just paying it forward haha. 

So sweet hehehehe thanks ah next time I pay it forward also

6 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Happy birthday @SiLangKia

See you on Strava.

Thanks Bro, will update with more runs soon hahahaha

5 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

156197a67cf7c1a282ae392396230a60--emojis-smileys.jpg

Thanks Bro

5 hours ago, Tianmo said:

@SiLangKia , ^_^[laugh][laugh]

Wa hahaha thanks!  My kind of MV 🤣

5 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Wahhhhhhhhhh ............... birthday boy never chio go KTV happy happy ahhh .........:serious-business:

HAHAHA I only go Teo Heng one leh I good boy

3 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Happy birthday SLK.

But please don't like that lah.

MCF give me so many cash card I never use still in plastic.

I give you lah.

IMG_20210718_121957.thumb.jpg.19f6c508179381dbbbaa4e41367baf52.jpg 

Thanks Bro HAHAHA, but the lambo not me la, I walk on foot one no car, no need use cashcars, can squeeze through gantry hahahahahaha

3 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

Happy birthday @SiLangKia! You are one year wiser.

Thanks so much Bro, I hope so too HAHAHA 

3 hours ago, Enye said:

wah … happy birthday slk

signal very very strong… no longer mixed 

or you wanna sing this song in ktv?

🤣😅

Thanks Bro! HAHAHA by the time I can read the lyrics  is next verse liao MLMLWML

3 hours ago, Mooose said:

@SiLangKia happy birthday and have a great one 🍻

Thanks Bro!! Will have a blast HAHA

Happy Birthday @SiLangKia / SLK!! :a-bday: :a-toast:

After knowing today is your birthday, I went around hunting for a special gift and finally found this SLK 230 Cabriolet with a matching VRN. Friend enough? [:)]

IMG_20210708_211939.jpg

Credit goes to @Civic101 for the photo of this SLK. [thumbsup]

• Haha! 10

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Happy Birthday @SiLangKia / SLK!! :a-toast:

After knowing today is your birthday, I went around to hunt for a special gift and finally found this SLK 230 Cabriolet with a matching VRN. Friend enough? [:)]

IMG_20210708_211939.jpg

You mean you went hunting through your phone's archive is it? 😆

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

Happy Birthday @SiLangKia!! :a-bday: :a-toast:

After knowing today is your birthday, I went around hunting for a special gift and finally found this SLK 230 Cabriolet with a matching VRN. Friend enough? [:)]

IMG_20210708_211939.jpg

Credit goes to @Civic101 for the photo of this SLK. [thumbsup]

Ya damn friend , i #GDLL 感动流泪 

Thanks for the SLK hahahahahaha collect from you soon

When wanna meet me for lunch? HAHAH

1 hour ago, BabyBlade said:

Date night with @SiLangKia 🥴

IMG_20210717_210541.jpg

HAHAHAHA since when I drink kopi one, must use beer pic later i send you heeheehee

8 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

Happy Birthday @SiLangKia

Thank You Brother 🙂🙂 

2 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

HAHAHAHA since when I drink kopi one, must use beer pic later i send you heeheehee

Thank You Brother 🙂🙂 

Aiyaaaaa you no fun. 

5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Happy birthday bro! 🎉🎉🎉

Awwww Thanks Bro 🙂 Also Thanks for the McD treat last fri you very nice hahahahahaha

16 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Aiyaaaaa you no fun. 

Chey... 2 drinks, 2 forks, no touch...and I thought you 2 had gone straight for the "main course" liao...😁

On 7/18/2021 at 12:39 AM, SiLangKia said:

Awww so sweet you da best thanks 🥰😘

Happy birthday~

3 hours ago, Spring said:

Happy birthday🎂 @SiLangKia

Wish your 2GC upgrade to 4GC soon!😀

Hahaha wa thanks bro! hahahahahaha soon is relative, maybe in 10 years then can HHAAHAH

3 hours ago, pChou said:

Happy birthday~

Thanks Sister 🙂

44 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Hahaha wa thanks bro! hahahahahaha soon is relative, maybe in 10 years then can HHAAHAH

Thanks Sister 🙂

Blessed birthday buddy

to more conquerings with the passage of time

u also cancer ah.. so close to my bday