Happy Birthday SiLangKia💝!

BabyBlade

7 minutes ago, RadX said:

Blessed birthday buddy

to more conquerings with the passage of time

u also cancer ah.. so close to my bday

HAHA you my conquering sifu, got lots to learn from you hahaha

Thanks bother! Yeah cancer, wa didn't know your and mine so close heheheh I can be the neo tiew to your  lim chu kang HAHA

Just now, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

@SiLangKia  Wahhhhhh ....... still celebrating b'day...  :a-toast::a-bday:

You have many groups of friends [grouphug]

You got TTapps all of them or not ... [sly]

Hahaha ya today one more but at someones house, yes all got TT and 5 guests only hahahah

Just now, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

@SiLangKia  Wahhhhhh ....... still celebrating b'day...  :a-toast::a-bday:

You have many groups of friends [grouphug]

You got TTapps all of them or not ... [sly]

Hahaha ya today one more but at someones house, yes all got TT and 5 guests only hahahah

1 hour ago, SiLangKia said:

Thanks Sister 

🙂

Wah biased. She's sister and I'm not? 

torreto.jpg.7ba4c44e0e1d319f89d1274bac3b6e3d.jpg

35 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

You are bff haha privileged level

Edited by SiLangKia

50 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

You be brother?

On 7/18/2021 at 8:26 PM, BabyBlade said:

You mean you went hunting through your phone's archive is it? 😆

Not only my 2 phones but these 2 hot threads as well. You know I eat, shit, sleep, dream all about car leh. :D:D (@BanCoe say one)

On 7/18/2021 at 9:49 PM, SiLangKia said:

Ya damn friend , i #GDLL 感动流泪 

Thanks for the SLK hahahahahaha collect from you soon

When wanna meet me for lunch? HAHAH

感动 right? Not only a car matching your nick, but the registration plate too. This type of buddy where to find?

Our lunch have to wait, now that dine in is limited to 2, unless you and me candle light... eeeeee....

Let do it in Aug, maybe with some of our kakis @Hoseyboh @Tianmo @Discoburg 

3 hours ago, RadX said:

Blessed birthday buddy

to more conquerings with the passage of time

u also cancer ah.. so close to my bday

Wah hinting for the goddess to start a BD thread for you? Mine is next month... :D:D

BTW, Happy Birthday pal. [:)]

• Haha! 8

3 hours ago, mersaylee said:

You is his goddess...😍😁

Friendzoned already. 😂😂😂😇

17 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Not only my 2 phones but these 2 hot threads as well. You know I eat, shit, sleep, dream all about car leh. :D:D (@BanCoe say one)

感动 right? Not only a car matching your nick, but the registration plate too. This type of buddy where to find?

Our lunch have to wait, now that dine in is limited to 2, unless you and me candle light... eeeeee....

Let do it in Aug, maybe with some of our kakis @Hoseyboh @Tianmo @Discoburg 

Wah hinting for the goddess to start a BD thread for you? Mine is next month... :D:D

BTW, Happy Birthday pal. [:)]

When is boss's bday? Happy birthday undertaker! @RadX. 🌹

4 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

When is boss's bday? Happy birthday undertaker! @RadX. 🌹

If u see my insta… it’s der 

tks

1 minute ago, mersaylee said:

Is this your IG profile peekture? 😁

tumblr_nt5pklfT3d1tebg9ro1_500.jpg

Chey… pichar lobang 😂

9 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Awwww Thanks Bro 🙂 Also Thanks for the McD treat last fri you very nice hahahahahaha

Was it a happy or heypi meal? 😂😂