Happy Birthday SiLangKia💝!

BabyBlade

2 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

感动 right? Not only a car matching your nick, but the registration plate too. This type of buddy where to find?

Our lunch have to wait, now that dine in is limited to 2, unless you and me candle light... eeeeee....

Let do it in Aug, maybe with some of our kakis @Hoseyboh @Tianmo @Discoburg 

Ya lor you best buddy award 最佳男主角就頒給你, hahahaha ok super look forward to it! Cannot candle light la later the one your wife asks to kneel on Durian husks is me not you 🤣

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

@SiLangKia this one is jump inside yellow river also cannot come out clean.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Hahahaha wa liddat i jump into sungei api api hide w the pontianak ba 

1 hour ago, RadX said:

Was it a happy or heypi meal? 😂😂

hahahahaha don't have happy ending, hor? @kobayashiGT

2 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Friendzoned already. 😂😂😂😇

Hahaha friendzone doesn't exist in my dictionary, all of you are my family 

8 hours ago, Tianmo said:

@SiLangKia this one is jump inside yellow river also cannot come out clean.... [:p][laugh][laugh]

Ya lor. Got photo already he still wanna deny. Hahaha.

Like men who kena COVID / quarantine now ah? Jump inside river also no use already. 

9 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Ya lor. Got photo already he still wanna deny. Hahaha.

Like men who kena COVID / quarantine now ah? Jump inside river also no use already. 

Heng i never buy mango/eat satay 

Spoiler

🤣