EPL - 2021 / 2022

Picnic06-Biante15

7 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Maybe if we buy combo package will be better

ndombele+son+kane

newcastle got alot of work on hand. they handed a reasonable transfer fund this jan.  need to invest properly and beat the drop this season .

18 hours ago, Beregond said:

maguire look like a 90m phil jones. ole say he dun have much training. but i think no excuse. 

and he cannot be cpt. cannot lead the team at all. no influence over the players. i still remember the video where rashford quarrel with him. 

man u play like 4.1.4.1   only 4 def and matic is helping with the def. the other 4 plus cr7 interested in scoring goals themself only. esp greenwood, despite scoring 1 good goal. the more i see him play, the more i feel he too damn selfish.

Klopp wil get the blame from Ole for ManU lost to Leicester .....  [sly]

Now no teams will give away penalties to ManU anymore ..... :a-m1524:

Bruno can't show his "I be back" penalty kicks ... :=B: 

:XD::XD:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

newcastle got alot of work on hand. they handed a reasonable transfer fund this jan.  need to invest properly and beat the drop this season .

For sure need change manager first before we can attract players

very lame. but i dun understand this? how its going to work??

https://www.skysports.com/football/news/11678/12437945/premier-league-clubs-impose-temporary-freeze-on-sponsorship-deals-linked-to-their-owners

Premier League clubs voted on Monday to impose a temporary freeze on any of them signing commercial and sponsorship deals with businesses that have links to their club's owners

Steve Bruce leaves Newcastle United as new owners hunt for manager

Manager’s exit had been expected following takeover

Pay-off for Bruce understood to be in region of £7m

11 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

some news say conte rejected them. cos conte want to wait for man u job😂

Edited by Beregond

14 minutes ago, Beregond said:

some news say conte rejected them. cos conte want to wait for man u job😂

Then he will have to wait

till next Monday.

51 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Its £8m

https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/news/steve-bruces-huge-pay-details-25256900?fbclid=IwAR2qofNK805imfZ5R2Dsg2vglyDW43RaVYjJGRm37FvvVx2sunod8b5GKO8

16 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Now its either fonseca or howe

Tbh. Nothing against newcastle. But i do wan them relegated first.

9 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Walao le we relegated twice liao for past 10 years lol

And see if the likes of conte. Soljskaer. Anyone with a free reign of monies to spend and sign err say ronaldo. Messi to play in div 1.

3 hours ago, Spurman said:

And see if the likes of conte. Soljskaer. Anyone with a free reign of monies to spend and sign err say ronaldo. Messi to play in div 1.

Contenand soljskaer wont come

but Fonseca is the fav now to take the job 

whether to play divison 1 or not, its still early to say when we still play 8 games and left with 30 games to play. Last season during Jan newcastle was fighting in relegation but we finished 12th. 

12 hours ago, Spurman said:

Tbh. Nothing against newcastle. But i do wan them relegated first.

Don’t mind me saying this but u are always against teams who hv rich owners with $ to spend. I wonder if u will still feel the same way if Spurs are bought by rich owners.