2021 BMW 116i

bpphua

5 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Hmmmm....but if you want sheep's clothing shouldn't you put something like a Perodua badge instead.?[rolleyes]

That's not a sheep, that's a goat. 

And I don't mean Greatest Of All Time. Not at all. 😁

4 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Too much info about your sex life.

I'm hairy but not a furry. And not into bestiality. 😁

I'm not judging you if you are. But you MIL must be tempting if you're into beasts. 😍

2 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

I'm not judging you if you are. But you MIL must be tempting if you're into beasts. 😍

Haha

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Not all are like that.

There are some who likes IL6 + RWD in a small body.

Oops. That was the last Gen.

Have

Upcoming M240 coupe

2 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

I took advice from that poly lecturer.

Only date your own race.

So its only the human race for me.

My MIL does not qualify.

image.png.dd46b3e1fa00dc272b134c935c560ed1.png

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Not all are like that.

There are some who likes IL6 + RWD in a small body.

Oops. That was the last Gen.

Guilty as charged. 😂

IMG_20210721_145819.jpg

I also like big engine in a small body.

Easier to maneuver.

Also big head lights help a lot of night.

Just now, Jamesc said:

I took advice from that poly lecturer.

Only date your own race.

So its only the human race for me.

My MIL does not qualify.

image.png.dd46b3e1fa00dc272b134c935c560ed1.png

Apart from your MIL another MIDWLF (Mother I Definitely Wouldn't Like to F...) would like to finger you. 

ad_202206874.thumb.jpg.e05e94865045234f34dcfb0d8cb4b1ca.jpg

Now you're jinxed. 😁

4 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Apart from your MIL another MIDWLF (Mother I Definitely Wouldn't Like to F...) would like to finger you. 

ad_202206874.thumb.jpg.e05e94865045234f34dcfb0d8cb4b1ca.jpg

Now you're jinxed. 😁

Haha I remember this photo.

This was when she claimed her staff took her phone and sent this reply wrongly  by accident on purpose herself.

Or some story like that.

image.png.a91b2e7d0fb30d334925132cc1bb2e40.png

Edited by Jamesc

5 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Hmmmm....but if you want sheep's clothing shouldn't you put something like a Perodua badge instead.?[rolleyes]

13 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

That's not a sheep, that's a goat. 

And I don't mean Greatest Of All Time. Not at all. 😁

By the way, @DOBIEMKZ, in case it wasn't clear, I meant "kambing". 

Which could almost be a Perodua model. 

I mean they have models like the kanasai and the kanina. 

Oops I mean the kenari and the kancil. Really honest mistake. 😁

2 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Haha I remember this photo.

This was when she claimed her staff took her phone and sent this reply wrongly  by accident on purpose herself.

Or some story like that.

image.png.a91b2e7d0fb30d334925132cc1bb2e40.png

image.png

Really monkey business. Sounds Tamada Sick. 😁

5 hours ago, hsolo89 said:

Agree, a3 is going for 135k right now. At 155k, i would take a3 over the 116i any day since its still BBA but thats me 🙂 the mild hybrid really give the pick-up a good boost 

if u have a car to trade in PML beats PA anytime.

i expect the 116i to be below 130k with overtrades.

44 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I also like big engine in a small body.

Easier to maneuver.

Also big head lights help a lot of night.

Something like this?

image.png.4c8e44982cc48545b11d7a8e8167fc49.png

3 hours ago, t0y0ta said:

Ppl considering to buy 1 series or 2 series.... is all about having the propeller badge lah

not true leh. I like the current 1 series a lot especially the back! I certainly wouldn't mind getting this as my 2nd car if I have the moolah. Badge, does not really matter but if it helps during resell...why not? 😁

TS please calculate properly hor.

Must make sure got enough to pay for petrol

and parking.

Then no need to tailgate at carparks.

22 hours ago, bpphua said:

I am considering getting a brand new BMW 116i. Few things to consider before confirming the order:

Fuel Consumption - what's the advice on a realistic mileage on a full tank?

Any other comments (pro and con) for this car?