COVID-19: Back to the Future Phase 2 (HA) 22July to 18Aug..

23 minutes ago, Sosaria said:

How come untrained people are often appointed as the bosses?? [laugh]

Peters principle 

“you are promoted to your HIGHEST level of INCOMPETENCE “

9 hours ago, Nolicense said:

tell them vaccinated can withdraw cpf.. lol

Mcf hear it many will regret taking the vaccine.😓

Instead should be vaccinated can expect interest of 10% pa in their CPF. 

The bottom line government won't lose a single cents. Just some paper crunching formula. 

The motto here is not to touch on cpf!

How now OYK and LHL? Keep harping the vaccine is safe and asking elderly to take.

Balls to you. Of course one can talk cock when the person who die is not related to you.

Edited by Fcw75
  • Sad 6

8 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

How now OYK and LHL? Keep harping the vaccine is safe and asking elderly to take.

Balls to you. Of course one can talk cock when the person who die is not related to you.

it is statistically safe lah.  unfortunately, this person ended up in the wrong side of statistics.   

• Sad 2

30 minutes ago, Chongster said:

it is statistically safe lah.  unfortunately, this person ended up in the wrong side of statistics.    

"unfortunately....ended up on the wrong side"?😓 someone loved one. Somebody mother. Such statement really uncalled for, brother.

Wait for the MOH to come out  dismiss this case instead of generalisng someone passing as "unfortunate event".

On ‎31‎/‎7‎/‎2021 at 9:01 PM, RadX said:

That’s the scary , really damming scary part I feel

its really the unknown now!

You sure ???  :slow:

You're not scared of anybodies and widely known as "Braveheart" .... :we-all-gonna-die:

errrrrrr........ maybe only just one person, 'nurse' of mcf....  :evilish:

:grin:

21 hours ago, Ender said:

CDC most recent report on the Delta Variant

Direct link to the report, https://context-cdn.washingtonpost.com/notes/prod/default/documents/54f57708-a529-4a33-9a44-b66d719070d9/note/753667d6-8c61-495f-b669-5308f2827155.#page=1

Highly Transmissable, but fully vaccinated lower the chance of infection by 8 folds.

image.thumb.png.080cb5be1a1b4510efc7fab92451d809.png

Below chart say Delta is as infectious as chicken pox,  but they are as deadly as the original variant.

image.thumb.png.201b8012f30f13fb827f5df654d2cf80.png

image.thumb.png.906a9b1a34237c834da446b7ee8fe59b.png

NPIs is their SMM-> https://www.cdc.gov/nonpharmaceutical-interventions/index.html

Singapore should do their own assessment report on the Delta variant and share it to see if ours is similar. 

Why must we listen to CDC of USA ?  [sly]

The CDC are contradicting among themselves.... :lll._.:

9 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

My condolences to this family. 

The govt around the world can deny at this moment, but the truth is that mRNA is still new especially when applied at such a global scale across mass numbers. It's also the first time that the scientists get to observe and examine large numbers of data and the associated side effects (sometimes fatal) of it.  

56 minutes ago, Chongster said:

Ya lor, because someone close to you never happened like this so can talk cock. 

20 minutes ago, Kopites said:

"unfortunately....ended up on the wrong side"?😓 someone loved one. Somebody mother. Such statement really uncalled for, brother.

Wait for the MOH to come out  dismiss this case instead of generalisng someone passing as "unfortunate event".

The response will always be the benefits outweigh the risks.

3 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

My condolences to this family. 

The govt around the world can deny at this moment, but the truth is that mRNA is still new especially when applied at such a global scale across mass numbers. It's also the first time that the scientists get to observe and examine large numbers of data and the associated side effects (sometimes fatal) of it.  

That’s why technically it is a large scale 3rd clinical trial.

5 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

This is unfortunately also the truth now. Vaccinate may die, don't vaccinate surely die! 😂

2 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Sad but truth.

At least the family can get a closure. 

5 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

This is unfortunately also the truth now. Vaccinate may die, don't vaccinate surely die! 😂

Even Leader of Opposition urges Senior to vaccinate.

I've heard more than one case...

Also, a fren of my wife whose father was healthy all along...neber needed to see a doctor kind...ended up in hospital after the jab...an unfortunate event? Glad he survives...and hope no other lingering side effects in the long run...

I tink I better go four horse road first before head to the vaccination centre...😁

15 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Even Leader of Opposition urges Senior to vaccinate.

Didn’t know he’s a doctor.

Even Robert Malone, the inventor of mRNA, has criticized that the public do not have enough info of the risk about the vaccine. 

Edited by Fcw75

46 minutes ago, Kopites said:

i do hope the MOH doesnt dismiss the case and acknowledge it as cause by the vaccine and the family gets their due compensation.  But the fact that the covid 19 vaccines can result in heart issues is a known risk, and there are people who died or got seriously ill from the vaccine.  those are known knowns.  But that doesnt make the vaccine unsafe or that the govt push for vaccination wrong.