COVID-19: Back to the Future Phase 2 (HA) 22July to 18Aug..

Deja Vu how many times already ah? 

Just a few weeks back so many in this thread are skeptical about the lifting of so many measures at one go.

Edited by Lethalstrike

Just now, Lethalstrike said:

Pls find my that post ah where I say

”famous last words “😂

On 8/6/2021 at 8:30 PM, RadX said:

I say first 

“famous last words”

watch this post!!

Found it

exactly 1 month liao hahahha

and I go home today byeeeee👻

9 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

Just a few weeks back so many in this thread are skeptical about the lifting of so many measures at one go.

This episode proves that ppl are getting restless sitting at home.

Once relax, boomzzzz.

Maybe we should CB until COVID19 over.

11 minutes ago, RadX said:

Pls find my that post ah where I say

”famous last words “😂

Lazy to go dig 😅

But with such situation and decision making, every 3 months I can come in say deja vu. 

3 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

This episode proves that ppl are getting restless sitting at home.

Once relax, boomzzzz.

Maybe we should CB until COVID19 over.

Long time no see the word boomz.:XD:

Just now, Lethalstrike said:

Lazy to go dig 😅

But with such situation and decision making, every 3 months I can come in say deja vu. 

It is every month.

It just proves that we have to CB until COVID19 is over.

6 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Why are you still roaming out here?

Flight delay

social

distanCing 😂

7 minutes ago, Mason016 said:

I think I kana whiplash from the backwards and forwards motion. [laugh]

Sounds like sex

yea u kanna farked  

47 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

I chope first and say aldy hor hehhe

35 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

It is every month.

It just proves that we have to CB until COVID19 is over.

Would not mind the CB though......I have not dine-out since July and have been mostly at home. 

Better to CB then to always back and forth. 

1 hour ago, RadX said:

So back to that fella who say we have “1000 capacity” aka @Weez911 pal😂😂

Yeah but once hit 1000 daily it's too late liao. I think today's measures are half fark and I believe there are 2 factions in pap. Will detail in my next post.