COVID-19: Back to the Future Phase 2 (HA) 22July to 18Aug..

7 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

So people can COVID recover at home moving forward but does that count towards the national statistics of 'hospitalization'?

:slow:

I would say the reason they do that is so that it doesn't.

10 minutes ago, bsswan said:

I would say the reason they do that is so that it doesn't.

Aiyoh! where is our GOLD Class standard??

No different from those countries who don't test don't declare.. if i not feeling well i stay home rest..

oh! must take pandadol! I guess GSK had the best sales record for Panadol this year! whahahahahahaha

• Sad 1

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

no one in the office hiew me one. i lowest life form here leh. you see cockroaches you will go over and sayang meh? 

i am like cockroach. 😎

i see cockroach i sure go over.... with a rolled up newspaper on my left hand. 

48 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Aiyoh! where is our GOLD Class standard??

No different from those countries who don't test don't declare.. if i not feeling well i stay home rest..

oh! must take pandadol! I guess GSK had the best sales record for Panadol this year! whahahahahahaha

According to ZB report, these cases is still considered as Confirmed Cases.

Look at the chart in that thread.

25 minutes ago, Stratovarius said:

i see cockroach i sure go over.... with a rolled up newspaper on my left hand. 

If you ever see a cockroach wearing a yellow cap, that is probably me. I worker level one.

Show some mercy. Push me one side can le. 😁

cockroach_monitor_resize_md.jpg&f=1&nofb

12 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

If you ever see a cockroach wearing a yellow cap, that is probably me. I worker level one.

Sorry. Even white or blue hat I still whack. 🤣

14 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Your name is 小强?

20 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

You must bump into me.

I disinfect cockroach.

22 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

wa tolong, sibei disgusting this photo.

must put spolier😅  

2 hours ago, Arogab said:

You see, no one will write "I am like Undertaker" 😂

when you are undertaker long enough, you no need to tell ppl anymore.

I am a new loser. so need to reinforce the message clearly. 😂

15 minutes ago, Beregond said:

wa tolong, sibei disgusting this photo.

must put spolier😅  

Like that I go out also must put spoiler leh. 😂

Sad life is real. 😭

28 minutes ago, Stratovarius said:

Sorry. Even white or blue hat I still whack. 🤣

Aiyo. no chance given. Shag. My reincarnation process very fast one. The permit within 6 hours will go thru one. So you kill me one time, you might see me respawn again tmr. 😎

48 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

According to ZB report, these cases is still considered as Confirmed Cases.

Look at the chart in that thread.

OK, that sounds right.

I can't imagine if we have 3 to 5K hospitalizations due to COVID and they are all in the hospitals 

:sick:

It's ok if they're all at home :grin: