COVID-19: Back to the Future Phase 2 (HA) 22July to 18Aug..

Just now, kobayashiGT said:

I come out with this theory is because my parents who have taken the booster shot alrd, and they are both not affected by any side effect at all. My father only told me he got slight sore on his arm.

When I took my jab, I was down for 2 days.

Cannot be I weaker than my father and mother one mah. 🤣

When you took your jab, you were down for 2 days for both doses? Think not weaker la, it means your body is working well? But this doesnt mean your parents body not working well hor. Lol.

15 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

No not yet.. dunno what to tell doc oso lah.. 

non-mRNA never cross my mind yet.. I thinking to still to Moderna since oredi 200mg in body... what is another 50mg? whahahahahhaha..

Man, you're really a strong guy but think about your love ones.

Maybe go for a 2nd opinion? It's really up to you.

15 hours ago, 13177 said:

I think ghament already plan to include Novavax under VIFAP, if this vaccine can be successfully bring in?! So far like no news on Novavax anymore?

Just include Sinopharm loh

https://www.reuters.com/world/americas/peru-study-finds-sinopharm-covid-vaccine-504-effective-against-infections-2021-08-13/

Peru study finds Sinopharm COVID vaccine 50.4% effective against infections

The vaccine, however, was 94% effective at preventing deaths after two doses, it added.

23 minutes ago, 13177 said:

When you took your jab, you were down for 2 days for both doses? Think not weaker la, it means your body is working well? But this doesnt mean your parents body not working well hor. Lol.

only for the first jab. my second jab, I can still go out help my friend move hse.

I think my parents have some age le. simi virus also seen before liao. 😂

I prefer to think it this way.

10 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

only for the first jab. my second jab, I can still go out help my friend move hse.

possible they have seen other covid before. not sure if that helps with new covid. not much info on that. where is AskJaime@MCF?

3 hours ago, Kopites said:

😓 can't they attach it to a wall instead of erecting a pole.

IMG-20211013-WA0000.jpg

Since this is an indoor environment, technically should be able to ceiling mount if wall mount results in too much blocked view. Sometimes the technician is just a little lazy. Worst is, this is done in an area where public can see. Haiz....no eyes to see.  😁

53 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I come out with this theory is because my parents who have taken the booster shot alrd, and they are both not affected by any side effect at all. My father only told me he got slight sore on his arm.

When I took my jab, I was down for 2 days.

Cannot be I weaker than my father and mother one mah. 🤣

jio them to run 2.4 [laugh]

47 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Move house is consider strenuous exercise le, you so garang and go move house after your 2nd dose? Or you go help your friend move house but just stand there and help press the lift button for them while they moving in the stuff? Lol. 

Edited by 13177

I blame the people in charge.

Its all their fault.

Why they never say can go Korea earlier?

If only I known I would have been vaccinated already

Now have to wait 3 weeks to get the second shot.

Why cannot give me both shots now so I can go Korea NOW?

Really waste my time only.

@DOBIEMKZ you station which hawker center huh?

I bring my MIL you help take her away and execute can?

I give you free car. Nice one some more.

image.png.39c20f1fb7481234f86825deb6cfe047.png

Edited by Jamesc

17 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

No not yet.. dunno what to tell doc oso lah.. 

non-mRNA never cross my mind yet.. I thinking to still to Moderna since oredi 200mg in body... what is another 50mg? whahahahahhaha..

I asked my doc on this.

I also took 2x Moderna and I asked if I should take the booster. He said he didn't mind if I did or didn't, but if didn't then must get more Vit.D and keep up with exercise. Since I am now looking to head to Germany and UK in November to catch up with work and family, I then asked if better that I should get a booster of Moderna. He told me take Pfizer. The change in vaccine somehow is supposed to re-stimulate the antibodies buy giving it a kick, done more effectively by a different recipe.

Anyway, FYI....... I'm gonna grab an update flu shot first.

58 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Move house is consider strenuous exercise le, you so garang and go move house after your 2nd dose? Or you go help your friend move house but just stand there and help press the lift button for them while they moving in the stuff? Lol. 

I am incharge of the lorry driving only. 😂

1 hour ago, Nolicense said:

possible they have seen other covid before. not sure if that helps with new covid. not much info on that. where is AskJaime@MCF?

hahahaha. You sure you want him to appear? 😈

54 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

@DOBIEMKZ you station which hawker center huh?

I bring my MIL you help take her away and execute can?

I give you free car. Nice one some more.

image.png.39c20f1fb7481234f86825deb6cfe047.png

I cannot disclose the location that I am stationing at. 
But I know your MIL.
Please rest assured that the second she violates any rule I will eliminate her. Full stop.