COVID-19: Back to the Future Phase 2 (HA) 22July to 18Aug..

48 minutes ago, RadX said:

when you coming for measurements

Haha, I come if you like @Jamesc like this, prepare all the food and kopi for the potential customer lah😂

48 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

not because of luck? [laugh]

Errrr....Luck plays a part, your individual health & anti bodies also plays a part. But you must do what is really needed lah. Not open legs big big for the virus to come😅

Just like you unlucky and you still buy 4D, sure kenna makan one. At least don't buy won't kenna makan what😂

1 hour ago, Stratovarius said:

So the 71 ICU cases we see in the daily report only include those in ICU that require intubation, the additional 75 in ICU because of Covid but not intubated is not counted in the ICU figures  😳

This is where English fails me as a language and I must rely on hokkien to express myself 

Edited by Chongster

1 hour ago, Etnt said:

which many actually dun believe that there's no diff

Don't forget what happens to Alljunied.

It could happen to any other party that win GRC or SMC.

That worse is to win SMC.

2 hours ago, Philipkee said:

I like this part. It's not merely covid.  A traveller might get a heart attack. Or something. He will still need to use medical resources which are very stretched now.

Traveller would go private. To make use of the VTL, must be covered by insurance.

With regards VTL, I don't really see the risk given the countries we are link to have lower case numbers than Singapore although the UK is increasing in a new wave.

2 hours ago, Chongster said:

Maybe they need to check the vaccine we receive.  all manufacturing process can have lapse, and this is a very rushed process.  Starting to doubt if the batches we receive are missing some important ingredients … just my own baseless theory!  Pofma!!!!

Need to ask Bill Gates. He knows exactly what's all inside...... after all, he put half of it inside. So I heard 🤫

8 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Don't forget what happens to Alljunied.

It could happen to any other party that win GRC or SMC.

That worse is to win SMC.

You mean the screw job?

I'm in SK, and it went from white to blue to white to blue.

No diff.

2 minutes ago, Etnt said:

You mean the screw job?

No diff.

I guess the difference is what your MP does in parliament.

Is he/she a Yes man or someone who ask questions?

1 minute ago, Fcw75 said:

I guess the difference is what your MP does in parliament.

Is he/she a Yes man or someone who ask questions?

i was replying to inlinesix on estate cleaning being no diff, of cos I wanted the diff in other areas.

I all ready book top of the line extra premium service for my MIL.

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

Haha, I come if you like @Jamesc like this, prepare all the food and kopi for the potential customer lah😂

Errrr....Luck plays a part, your individual health & anti bodies also plays a part. But you must do what is really needed lah. Not open legs big big for the virus to come😅

Just like you unlucky and you still buy 4D, sure kenna makan one. At least don't buy won't kenna makan what😂

2 minutes ago, Etnt said:

i was replying to inlinesix on estate cleaning being no diff, of cos I wanted the diff in other areas.

Agreed...only difference is the cleaners wear diff colour work attire...still dirty in some areas...white blue white blue white white blue no difference...it's the residents...😅

9 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

got from edmw

image.png

our favourite guy to dump on

Every country has bad guys...it is truly unfortunate of us in our lifetime to witness that there's such a bad mouth in such trying time...dumb of him and dump on him we mask...😷😁

Edited by mersaylee

18 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

got from edmw

image.png

Adam Cheng ask one ... 

2021-10-21_121944.png

• Haha! 11

28 minutes ago, Etnt said:

You mean the screw job?

No diff.

Blue had learned the lesson.

On the other hand, the rest of the oppo is still in its infancy.

Blue is not collaborating with them.

45 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

got from edmw

image.png

How come this farker haven’t die? KNN…

• Haha! 8