COVID-19: Back to the Future Phase 2 (HA) 22July to 18Aug..

12 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Teo Heng type of Family KTV is also part of pivoted biz.

nah ... a garden without butterflies is no interesting garden ...

where got people visit boring garden ... you think unesco meh ... lol

3 hours ago, Wt_know said:

if ceca are so obedient … you will not see what you see in south asia country la …  

That's why their police must carry long stick ("lathi") mah. But nowadays based on the recent videos of the challenges our police face daily, they also need to start carrying [laugh]

1 minute ago, Sosaria said:

That's why their police must carry long stick ("lathi") mah. But nowadays based on the recent videos of the challenges our police face daily, they also need to start carrying [laugh]

Juz Taser anyone that refuses to cooperate with police.

Taser is worst than lathi.

15 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

nah ... a garden without butterflies is no interesting garden ...

where got people visit boring garden ... you think unesco meh ... lol

I have never visit a garden with butterflies.  Can't comment on it.

😂

28 minutes ago, Beregond said:

i only want to know when the privilege for those fully vaccinated coming??

😅

Downloaded your vaccination cert/passport yet?

28 minutes ago, Beanoyip said:

Downloaded your vaccination cert/passport yet?

not those.

i mean now the policy dun differentiate between those unvaccinated and fully vaccinated. 😆

8 minutes ago, Beregond said:

not those.

i mean now the policy dun differentiate between those unvaccinated and fully vaccinated. 😆

I heard those vaccinated can go ktv while not vaccinated cannot. Ai mai? 😁

6 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

with approval from gf/wife ....

given 2-shots for the family ...  muahahaha

images.jpeg

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

😅

I just had one for the past Monday. 5 people had dinner together before the P2HA was announced.

Restuarant check our TT apps for the vaccination record.

9 minutes ago, Tohto said:

I just had one for the past Monday. 5 people had dinner together before the P2HA was announced.

Restuarant check our TT apps for the vaccination record.

i feel maybe next month when thing start to cool down.

can try and give those fully vaccinated to have a higher limit of social gathering .

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

I have never visit a garden with butterflies.  Can't comment on it.

😂

Yah, with the recent hoohah on guys and ktv, it become like all guys go lupsup ktv or engage in similar activities. I am sure majority of guys single, attached, or with family responsibilities actually dont like and dont go at all.

58 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

好!💪

2 hours ago, Beregond said:

😅

Better be soon cos those who were vaccinated in dec last year would probably be needing the booster soon. I wonder if they would still be considered part of the vaxxed or unvaxxed after one year but before the booster.

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

no scare no scare ... wan sui wan sui wan wan sui ... huat ah!

is KTV ... err i mean pivoted F&B is affected sectors? [sly]  [laugh] 

2021-07-23_155348.jpg

I got nothing from the relief package......  :pissed-off:

Not even a notification letter to inform that I am not even qualified to receive .... :a-m1524:

8 hours ago, inlinesix said:

DMS/MoH had explained previously that this round of Delta came via Indonesia.  Likely through offloading of seafood at Jurong Fishery Market.

Air and sea border control have been  breached, with MY’s situation getting out of control, can Delta be stopped at Woodlands and Tuas?  Heard we have vaccinated all the MY drivers but that is not fool proof as well. 

We can delay but i doubt we can stop delta, even China has outbreaks. Which country has no Delta? It is scary. 

31 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

https://asia.nikkei.com/Opinion/The-institutional-failures-behind-Singapore-s-latest-COVID-outbreak

Good read, who signed off on the KTV bistro thingy should answer. While the KTV cluster came from JFM, i really can’t fathom why they allowed it knowing what we know about KTV?

Somemore got $50K grant to pivot...