School girl wanted to jump off mrt track

Tohto

2 hours ago, Nolicense said:

wa.. dam sad.. the one that got away... dont worry.. you can out live her husband... jia you 🤪

hahaha. Outlive liao then? hahahahahahahah.

1 hour ago, SiLangKia said:

Me too ! I guess it's those same few users OMGGGGGGGG DED

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

Me three! Yah lah its always the same old people.

spiderman.jpg.36a97b5dc51e512e0b87719fab7b8016.jpg

3 hours ago, Nolicense said:

should designate BT reserve as our own suicide forest.

Are you all referring to me!!!! :slow:

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahahahha. I also got catch spider and collect the saga seeds one hor.

1444720615_7b8fc78801.jpg&f=1&nofb=1

T2 or T3 arrival hall has one gigantic one.... 

Too long never travel... Cannot remember already 😅

I never take anything seriously especially death, disease and old age

because I guarantee no matter who you are

you will be sick, you will get old and you will die.

So because it will happen to everyone its the most natural things in life.

There is nothing special about it, there is nothing unusual about it

and there is nothing new about it.

Treat life with respect, not death, disease and old age.

Treat that as a given like no matter how beautiful a girl is 

she will fart like every other human being in the world.

If no one will scold me take making jokes about something as natural as farting

why should they scold me for making jokes about death, disease and old age?

Is there anyone here that will never grow old, be sick, die or break wind?

6 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Are you all referring to me!!!! :slow:

Not me not me.

Only BB and SLK say you!

image.thumb.png.2e4c073bb8a1d06eb33d1656e6437f99.png

11 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

hahaha. Outlive liao then? hahahahahahahah.

you get a second chance... nothing is sweeter than make up seggs... 60 years late...:XD:

Hahahahhaha. ppl married got kids liao lah. I am still picking thou. hahahahahahahahahah.

it's her loss.

19 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

T2 or T3 arrival hall has one gigantic one.... 

Too long never travel... Cannot remember already 😅

Go hike at MacRitchie trial, can find some inside. I pick a few when went hike there recently.

Airport, I don't dare to dream. My overseas customer had been asking when can visit 😓😩

Hahahahhaha. ppl married got kids liao lah. I am still picking thou. hahahahahahahahahah.

女朋友结婚了,新郎不是我? that is 单思,not 相思

26 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

you get a second chance... nothing is sweeter than make up seggs... 60 years late...:XD:

60 years late?

Like this?

image.thumb.png.1cb81514c91589efb2d6348d9647fb51.png

5 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

I totally agree with this point. No FB, Instagram for me (and my kid, at least that's what I think) . And some day I may have to cut off MCF too after reading too much Makan and Hoot of the Day treads! 

When there's no facebook - no chance that you might accidentally make an off-hand comment that might get yourself in trouble or attract flamers and other bo-liao people.

When there's no instagram - no place for haters to post their nasty comments under your photos.

Good plan, right?