Watch out!

Discoburg

1 minute ago, Beregond said:

TT ,tennis, badminton all got a few extremely noisy 1 that make every 1 fed up🙄

If she got the look of Anna or mario.....no one would complain.

Anyway since Olympic is broadcasting globally with children watching than unethical/vugarlities behaviour must stop.

Don't want our kids every stroke/  shot...also “see  ...see ..”😁

Just now, Kopites said:

If she got the look of Anna or mario.....no one would complain.

Anyway since Olympic is broadcasting globally with children watching than unethical/vugarlities behaviour must stop.

Don't want our kids every stroke/  shot...also “see  ...see ..”😁

quite llpl on this. as long as she didnt shout any clear and distinct vugarlities . judge wont stop them.

i remember a tt guy whos shouting is almost hated by every 1 on youtube. 

as long as u shout to yourself and dun aim at the opposite players

6 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

So polite. 🙂 Win liao still ask opponent to watch up. Must give Best sportsman of the year to this 2.

i wonder how her partner feel🤣. she seem the cool type. 

2 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Must teach her this too.

Chao ni ma.....

What are you thinking? It is 草泥碼 lah.

%25E8%258D%2589%25E6%25B3%25A5%25E9%25A6

So cute!

Positive thinking. That’s good. We can’t think almost mainlanders are crass and 没文化。

Just now, Beregond said:

i wonder how her partner feel🤣. she seem the cool type. 

Maybe she is waiting to get cao by her partner after the match leh?

2 minutes ago, Beregond said:

quite llpl on this. as long as she didnt shout any clear and distinct vugarlities . judge wont stop them.

i remember a tt guy whos shouting is almost hated by every 1 on youtube. 

as long as u shout to yourself and dun aim at the opposite players

Merely discussion.

If the IOC so forgiving then there might others follow suit. We chinese language has hundred over words describing vulgarities and human anatomy. 😁

(挑,7)(P. K.) can be  seen as swear words.😁

5 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Merely discussion.

If the IOC so forgiving then there might others follow suit. We chinese language has hundred over words describing vulgarities and human anatomy. 😁

(挑,7)(P. K.) can be  seen as swear words.😁

U mean she is penalise by the judge over the shouting?

Just now, Beregond said:

U mean she is penalise by the judge over the shouting?

Nope. Korean lodging a complain to IOC I last heard.