MvDonald's Hainanese chicken burger

Discoburg

Just now, Soya said:

Hahaha......i usually onli go for OR. Yesterday limpeh decided to live on the wild side. Life is good....lol

Haha same here. Me a OG guy.

1 hour ago, Soya said:

Haven't tried this but finally managed to try KFC's cereal chicken yesterday. Sedappppppp

Tried once. Being forced to coz they only got cereal chicken. Don't know why. It's just like the crispy with cereal on it. Original still the best. 

5 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Think i may try later today.

But have to see the crowd. Today school early dismissal. Lot of ginah sure dabao macs [laugh]

True to my prediction. Macdonald's takeaway queue long. Basically everything also long queue due to the early dismissal + lunch

4 hours ago, Discoburg said:

So far I tried all KFC seasonal flavours and all failed badly.

i remember the mala favour. is it from KFC? totally disappointed with it.

but i will still give the cereal favour  a try🤣

• Sad 1

I tried just now. I must say.. . .  I really like it leh!

They use the mc spicy patty buy without the spicyness. Me likey!

image.thumb.png.a4cf826be1abbb38d8908f4994e3320a.png

22 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

True to my prediction. Macdonald's takeaway queue long. Basically everything also long queue due to the early dismissal + lunch

Should have gone there in your scrubs, n95 and ppe. You’d have no one to queue with. [laugh]

14 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

what's this gotta do with ben yeo. I know he doing some food business. 

2 minutes ago, Mason016 said:

Should have gone there in your scrubs, n95 and ppe. You’d have no one to queue with. [laugh]

Err take off lah.

Kana put on internet then u know... [:p]

26 minutes ago, Beregond said:

i remember the mala favour. is it from KFC? totally disappointed with it.

but i will still give the cereal favour  a try🤣

Yeah from KFC. 

5 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Ben Yeo x McDonald’s collab.

12 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

He is the creator for this burger, I think Macdonald collab with him for this creation. So can say it is he create one. But using what Mcdonald have.

The sweet dark sauce elevated the burger to another level. I kinda like the sauce. hahaha.

10 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Ben Yeo x McDonald’s collab.

Is this a first. Don't think I've seen this obvious a collab before. Unless it's something like the BTS thingy which is just artiste/IP collab with Macs.

7 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Is this a first. Don't think I've seen this obvious a collab before. Unless it's something like the BTS thingy which is just artiste/IP collab with Macs.

Well it’s the first time I see Ben Yeo collaborate with McDonald’s.

2 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Have lah In hong kong, Nicholas Tse got do a collab with Mac too.

bp_burger_051118_35.jpg?itok=N6dRby-q%26

2 hours ago, Discoburg said:

Well it’s the first time I see Ben Yeo collaborate with McDonald’s.

Yeah. I think it's his virgin shot. hahahahahahahahah

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Zhun bo? I might order later. Don't set my hopes too high or I will dislike your post.😆

18 minutes ago, Stratovarius said:

Zhun bo? I might order later. Don't set my hopes too high or I will dislike your post.😆

Really lah. I like the patty. Go and buy! hahaha. The fries and banana pie, I will say otherwise. Not a fan of the fries thou. hahaha.

47 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Yeah. I think it's his virgin shot. hahahahahahahahah

Yeah. From Chee Cheong fun to burger. Not bad for an actor who cooks.