Last 48hrs in SG ... Thank you and Bye bye ...

Wt_know

NNJ [thumbsup]  ... she started YT channel last year only (Jun 20) during Covid ... 

4 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

NNJ [thumbsup]  ... she started YT channel last year only (Jun 20) during Covid ... 

You mean NiniJiang?

7 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

妮妮江 ... not NNJ meh? don't think senget la ... LOL

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

thank you and bye bye ... love the spicy hotpot [thumbsup] 

Only his friend return back. Not this Youtuber. 

Just now, Tohto said:

The friend used to work in Hotpot restaurant in Orchard Central.

This friend got promoted along the way to restaurant manager.

32 minutes ago, Tohto said:

i believe the Youtuber husband+wife team (1st video) also balik kampung .... Chengdu

7 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

This one most gan dong one

the husband is a content creator ... i think win some sort of award ...

i like their honeymoon vlog in msia before covid ...  [thumbsup]  

36 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

i believe the Youtuber husband+wife team (1st video) also balik kampung .... Chengdu

sorry, i may have mis-read

they said balik kampung to Chengdu ... "if that day ever comes" ... [laugh] 

2021-08-12_154417.jpg

22 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

sorry, i may have mis-read

they said balik kampung to Chengdu ... "if that day ever comes" ... [laugh] 

2021-08-12_154417.jpg

Influencing in action lah.

I think it's a good reminder that in the end... it's the NS serving folks who most likely stay. 

All the "Singapore need foreigners".. that's what?... a marketing slogan. 

2 hours ago, Tohto said:

Still got Taiwan meimei.

must wear short short wor 

sinkie boys likey .... lol