Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin is expected to tender his resignation to the Yang di-Pertuan Agong tomorrow.

Fitvip

Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin is expected to tender his resignation to the Yang di-Pertuan Agong tomorrow.

Who will be the next PM, or, interim PM?

How will the Covid-19 pandemic situation be?

image.png.c8472c092d7a7c2da8e76b0139d2e250.png

https://tinyurl.com/vadyhwwz

Edited by Fitvip

malaysia BOLEH !!!

don't pop the champagne yet hor ...

many things still can happen before Monday .... 

may be all meeting at a secret "hotel" and planning the move liao ... muahahahahahaha

hearsay, still got one stallion ... very old horse can turn the table

the horse camp got several seats hor and he can pull few more seats over

then MAJORITY liao ...

because din din + horse horse got a common enemy ... wah zai :grin:

Let's guess who will be next, Najib , Tun M or Anwar 😀😀. if Tun M, water and HSR or anything that link to SGP, will become another political play by him . If Najib, ringgit will sink deeper into the hell by his 2MDB in no time. 

Edited by Ct3833

All of you criticising Malaysia non-stop over the last few...years, now's your chance! 

That country is in sore need of your visionary leadership. 

What are you waiting for? You're not keyboard warriors right? Mai tu liao!! 😂😂😂

2 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

All of you criticising Malaysia non-stop over the last few...years, now's your chance! 

That country is in sore need of your visionary leadership. 

What are you waiting for? You're not keyboard warriors right? Mai tu liao!! 😂😂😂

Cannot lah. We already kena kick out of the Federation in '63, they haven't invited any one of us back into their politics. 

11 minutes ago, Macrosszero said:

Cannot lah. We already kena kick out of the Federation in '63, they haven't invited any one of us back into their politics. 

Don't be such a negative Nancy.

In Malaysia, anything also can. 

Big time corruption can comeback. 

Big time sodomy, can cum in back...er, comeback.

Malaysia boleh!!

😁

Just now, Turboflat4 said:

Malaysia boleh!!

😁

That’s the beauty of Mxlxy politic.

You help me, I help you.

14 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Malaysia boleh!!

😁

Everything also can, except Bumiputra. 

I think Johor, Sabah and Sarawak come and join Singapore still got chance. More than that, not likely.

Maybe Old Man Lee saw that coming, he just didn’t live long enough to see it happen.

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

hearsay, still got one stallion ... very old horse can turn the table

the horse camp got several seats hor and he can pull few more seats over

then MAJORITY liao ...

because din din + horse horse got a common enemy ... wah zai :grin:

tun-mahathir-laugh.gif

Report: Nazri Aziz reveals movement for Ismail Sabri to be next PM

KUALA LUMPUR, Aug 15 — Umno’s Datuk Seri Nazri Aziz said he has signed a statutory declaration (SD) endorsing Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob to be the next prime minister to replace Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2021/08/15/report-nazri-aziz-reveals-movement-for-ismail-sabri-to-be-next-pm/1997851

48 minutes ago, Macrosszero said:

Everything also can, except Bumiputra. 

I think Johor, Sabah and Sarawak come and join Singapore still got chance. More than that, not likely.

Maybe Old Man Lee saw that coming, he just didn’t live long enough to see it happen.

Woohoo. Then new border at Johor/ malacca/negri sembilan/pahang? Hahaha. More land for new track. 

This is the pinnacle of Malay politics.

Previously, UMNO uses all means to split opposition force.

Now, UMNO is being split internally.

If UMNO does not gain any inroad this round, it will be going into oblivion.

Just like MCA & MIC.