sgCarMart/MCF/Quotz/stCars outage due to SPH Server issue (22 Aug 2021)

Beregond

Message added by kobayashiGT

Dear all MCFers,

We had some server issues that caused the site to go down. But we have resolved them and you can now access the site.

I apologize for any anguish this may have caused you. I appreciate your patience while we worked on this.

KobayashiGT

Thank you!

1 minute ago, SiLangKia said:

Honestly I've been trying to keep up with most topics but moves too fast, also feel that my time is spent on MCF alot, and have less time for other things, maybe time to stop chasing posts and re-prioritise, the last 2 days have been an eye opener for me

Found any XMM during that 2 days?

• Haha! 8

6 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Honestly I've been trying to keep up with most topics but moves too fast, also feel that my time is spent on MCF alot, and have less time for other things, maybe time to stop chasing posts and re-prioritise, the last 2 days have been an eye opener for me

Hahaha. we all need to live a life.

mine still with MCF thou. hahahah.

7 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

What eye opener you have ah?

6 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Someone hacked wrongly? Why coincide with Kamala visit leh? 

PS Page 1! 

Same thought too. 

Foreign people not happy USA visit the hack some sites.... 

But why target MCF and SGCarmart? 😅

2 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Same thought too. 

Foreign people not happy USA visit the hack some sites.... 

But why target MCF and SGCarmart? 😅

we never kenna hack ah. So no hacker involved.

But if it is a hack, it is because we are the mobility site for SG. They stop us, they can stop all motorist. hahahahaha.😂

6 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Someone hacked wrongly? Why coincide with Kamala visit leh? 

PS Page 1! 

ALAMAK ... KAMALA

Edited by zipping

6 hours ago, Beregond said:

not much harm to us. 

but those seller and buyer esp last min type more effect

Those budget direct referrers too, panic.

19 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

we never kenna hack ah. So no hacker involved.

But if it is a hack, it is because we are the mobility site for SG. They stop us, they can stop all motorist. hahahahaha.😂

Then we cycle.

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I wonder she uses Colgate Optic White toothpaste....[rolleyes]

Maybe she and Liu Ling Ling using the same dentist. 600's fake teeth also sibei white. 

50 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

RIP

12 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Then we cycle.

I can't cycle. Tried to cycle ytd at Quotz, almost crashed into the parked cars. Haha. Kidding.

17 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

Maybe she and Liu Ling Ling using the same dentist. 600's fake teeth also sibei white. 

Really!??
6-0-0 is on denture !???

14 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

I can't cycle. Tried to cycle ytd at Quotz, almost crashed into the parked cars. Haha. Kidding.

Last time at that moment I had learnt how to cycle under my house void deck, I became embolden and went to the open air carpark to cycle and crashed into the rear a parked pick-up. The front wheel of my bicycle got stuck under the bumper and got to jerk it out. Lucky the bicycle wheel still intact and nobody saw and I quickly escaped away.

7 hours ago, RadX said:

nbz..i think u all need therapy liao.....

start a group therapy for u bugas

@jamesc will be the RAPIST

@Jamesc

Its therapist, therapist lah!

Not rapist!

[smash]

43 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Really!??
6-0-0 is on denture !???

Her teeth looks very fake and too white to be true leh.