sgCarMart/MCF/Quotz/stCars outage due to SPH Server issue (22 Aug 2021)

Beregond

Message added by kobayashiGT

Dear all MCFers,

We had some server issues that caused the site to go down. But we have resolved them and you can now access the site.

I apologize for any anguish this may have caused you. I appreciate your patience while we worked on this.

KobayashiGT

Thank you!

2 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Honestly I've been trying to keep up with most topics but moves too fast, also feel that my time is spent on MCF alot, and have less time for other things, maybe time to stop chasing posts and re-prioritise, the last 2 days have been an eye opener for me

U are the one n only SLK😃

During meet ups, lucky draw or any calling of names even the person calling your nick out feel embarrassed to shout out SLK😬

I remember during the collection of some freebies at petrol station, u had to drive up n say your nick before collecting the giveaways n the MCF/Sgcarmart staff thought u scolding them 😩

With this kind of nick, how can MCF survive without u so shld spend more time here, not less 😆

• Haha! 16

2 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Honestly I've been trying to keep up with most topics but moves too fast, also feel that my time is spent on MCF alot, and have less time for other things, maybe time to stop chasing posts and re-prioritise, the last 2 days have been an eye opener for me

Whose eye you opened

its “eye” rt? Not eyes😂

99EF018F-FE2D-4131-AF09-E25313C82652.jpeg

• Haha! 14

What happened to the website? No official announcement? For sgcarmart to be down for 2.5 days is very serious.

Edited by Fitz4i

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

erm. i tot is a buttock in the first glance! 😀

How dare u!

this is a family friendly forum

i ban u then u know😂😂

815E2DD0-2177-45DB-BC5F-E4BAA2A5BB85.jpeg

Actually would be good to maintain a database of emails of members somewhere so that when the main web server is down, members can still be updated regularly like twice a day to remind them to have a life while waiting for the recovery to happen haha. Else like now when the site is down, is really no sound no picture until recovery, not very good for publicity even though is free one cannot expect so much.

4 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Found any XMM during that 2 days?

No leh nobody want

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

He no need to find one. XMM all keep going to her leh. 😈

KNN i guy leh haha

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahaha. we all need to live a life.

mine still with MCF thou. hahahah.

hahahahahahahagood on you! Forum needs you, i go also nvm one hahahaha i also dont really add value, hardly post also

4 hours ago, 13177 said:

What eye opener you have ah?

That your posts really alot i just realise

3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I am very keen too. Maybe co-habitat with some XMM liao. hahaha.

hahaha i wish, but nah no such luck

3 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

RIP

hahahahahaha yes boss

3 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Any XMM send confusing signal?

if tht were the case good

2 hours ago, Spring said:

U are the one n only SLK😃

During meet ups, lucky draw or any calling of names even the person calling your nick out feel embarrassed to shout out SLK😬

I remember during the collection of some freebies at petrol station, u had to drive up n say your nick before collecting the giveaways n the MCF/Sgcarmart staff thought u scolding them 😩

With this kind of nick, how can MCF survive without u so shld spend more time here, not less 😆

Wa bro thanks for the memories, you really rmb all these xia i  gan dong liu lei, hahaha i want to la cos alot of interesting contentbut I think have to cut down liao, cannot keep chasing content, need to allocate time to other things in life, plus keep seeing posts by trolls and senseless ppl, really feel waste my time and finger dexterity  scrolling thru their posts

1 hour ago, RadX said:

Whose eye you opened

its “eye” rt? Not eyes😂

99EF018F-FE2D-4131-AF09-E25313C82652.jpeg

i tot wa that's a damn unshaved hairy ehh erm wait 

• Haha! 9

8 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

CBD ERP has not yet been turned on since CB.[lipsrsealed]

Wish it stays that way forever. 🙏

And wish other gantries outaged.🙏

2 hours ago, RadX said:

How dare u!

this is a family friendly forum

i ban u then u know😂😂

815E2DD0-2177-45DB-BC5F-E4BAA2A5BB85.jpeg

my bad my bad. eyesight not good. hahaha. 😂

don't ban me please. ban liao means i out of job leh. 😭😭😭

11 hours ago, RadX said:

you all la....complain complain...never post

the day it goes..i say, you all deserve it....

better post more wait Ng take umbrage and shut down this place...

I SPH shareholder.  10Q Ng for slicing SPH into small small digestible pieces to be sold like OLD NEWSPAPERS !!

Everywhere he go.... IS LIKE THAT.  I love it !! NOL that time I also made abit of money sia.

Nice !!

51 minutes ago, Apple-Tree said:

I SPH shareholder.  10Q Ng for slicing SPH into small small digestible pieces to be sold like OLD NEWSPAPERS !!

Everywhere he go.... IS LIKE THAT.  I love it !! NOL that time I also made abit of money sia.

Nice !!

Old newspaper sliced up not for selling.... 

But to wrap vegetables. 🤣

7 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Wish it stays that way forever. 🙏

And wish other gantries outaged.🙏

Even flood, the ERPs will continue to work..

9 hours ago, Apple-Tree said:

Nice !!

@Ender shared this video previously 

5 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

Even flood, the ERPs will continue to work..

Hope lightnings strike all gantries and blow them up or outage them.

Edited by DOBIEMKZ

19 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Found any XMM during that 2 days?

Tink his type all kena deported recently....