CCP Wanshui

Voodooman

1 hour ago, Odyssey2011 said:

Singapore must remain relevant to China, but not be made use of…. Also hope China is relevant to Singapore, but not be made use of…

Remember nothing is free in this world, everything comes with a price, you have to give something to get something.

Yah.... 

Like all the old money in Singapore lose their top rankings to the new money coming in. 😂

2 hours ago, Beregond said:

by limiting the freedom of online gaming, its like limiting the creativity and development of the kids. in the long run. kid all become robot??

but it also take away many of the problems the developed west are facing where many kids waste their life and money away on gaming.

for good or for bad. its too early and not for us to judge.

beside ajustment can alway be make next time for more allowance. 

online game got many types. but there is a lot of people making money from farming in games to sell to other gamers some time back. not sure if this still popular or not.

anyway last time my experience is where got so much time play game? most of the time is stare at the wall and the book. lol .. only when uni then got computer to play game.. and the monitor is monochrome.. lol

Just now, Nolicense said:

online game got many types. but there is a lot of people making money from farming in games to sell to other gamers some time back. not sure if this still popular or not.

anyway last time my experience is where got so much time play game? most of the time is stare at the wall and the book. lol .. only when uni then got computer to play game.. and the monitor is monochrome.. lol

last time i gamer also.

i can tell u the addiction is really hard to kick. 

many of us easily spend 5 digit on it. every day sleep at 2-3 am .

but of course. if i dun spend my money on gaming. i go spend it on casino or go geyland eat frog porridge also same..

i think many parents would be happy to see the gov offering assistance in this area. 

but must be careful not to obstruct the development of the kids also.

8 minutes ago, Beregond said:

last time i gamer also.

but of course. if i dun spend my money on gaming. i go spend it on casino or go geyland eat frog porridge also same..

i think many parents would be happy to see the gov offering assistance in this area. 

ya.. i also very addicted to gaming.. but lucky i dont spend much. i dont like fps thats why no cutting edge rig.

holiday i used to play days on end until complete. but now all this game too boring to play again.

actually if parents can control their kids they wouldnt need to gahmen to do this. but i dont think it is that bad yet? anyway as for development of the kids, i can say for sure some skills in online gaming is very relevant like team work and planning. some things that classroom teaching can never impart. is it relevant for the real world skills, actually not much. but if you are going to be running a virtual battlefield, this is the training ground.

3 hours ago, Beregond said:

by limiting the freedom of online gaming, its like limiting the creativity and development of the kids. in the long run. kid all become robot??

but it also take away many of the problems the developed west are facing where many kids waste their life and money away on gaming.

for good or for bad. its too early and not for us to judge.

beside ajustment can alway be make next time for more allowance. 

Not sure if you remember school kids (when in uniform) were banned from game arcades (before the arcades were totally banned). Kids being kids, they usually can't make rational decisions.  (Many adults too BTW)

I wish our govt implement a 30 minutes a day limit to mobile phone time on our kids too, cos as a parent I am incapable of doing it!

1 minute ago, Volvobrick said:

Not sure if you remember school kids (when in uniform) were banned from game arcades (before the arcades were totally banned). Kids being kids, they usually can't make rational decisions.  (Many adults too BTW)

I wish our govt implement a 30 minutes a day limit to mobile phone time on our kids too, cos as a parent I am incapable of doing it!

dun buy them a phone, or buy one without data and set restriction on home wifi [laugh]

35 minutes ago, Beregond said:

last time i gamer also.

Last time I like games

koei 3 kingdom, doom, duke nukem

But because my father poor, so I didn’t paid a single cent

now got money to buy also no interest play game 

end up is kids playing 

eat that time watch some small Netflix show

play myself sexcerise abit sleep more shiok :XD:

2 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

“全世界只有共產黨敢得罪年輕人!” [laugh]

Kris Wu Fan said that their number is more than PLA personnel.

😂

7 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

dun buy them a phone, or buy one without data and set restriction on home wifi [laugh]

Just get them some paper and envelopes. Ask them write to their friends. see if their friends will get shock anot. This alien come from where one.hahaha.

1l-415.jpg&f=1&nofb=1

3 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Last time I like games

koei 3 kingdom, doom, duke nukem

But because my father poor, so I didn’t paid a single cent

now got money to buy also no interest play game 

end up is kids playing 

eat that time watch some small Netflix show

play myself sexcerise abit sleep more shiok :XD:

i remember game and watch.. that time is the bomb.. but after play 1 day only sian liao

5 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Just get them some paper and envelopes. Ask them write to their friends. see if their friends will get shock anot. This alien come from where one.hahaha.

1l-415.jpg&f=1&nofb=1

i think better to put inside a bottle, throw into the sea and wait for reply  [laugh]

3 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

i think better to put inside a bottle, throw into the sea and wait for reply  [laugh]

i think more reliable than singpost

12 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

George Soros: Investors in Xi’s China face a rude awakening

The leader’s crackdown on private enterprise shows he does not understand the market economy

https://www.ft.com/content/ecf7de34-e595-4814-9cbd-4a5119187330

Tai gong this is indirect way to safe the property market. One way is cannot let the price go down or many will die. That is why they control the price. One hte other hand, if nobody will buy, the market still crash. Thus, indirectly get private companies not to keep suck up all the cash .

The Chinese debt level are way higher than those in the countries that has bubbled. But it still did not bubbled. Many are puzzled, even my bosses who predicted eat their words. I opinion, I think many of us underestimate the middle and older age savings as well as the country's payout for those land used for development. The economy still in survive internally when they stimulate the rural areas people to spend. 

Note this is no official data plus tia gong and thru my own observation over the years

11 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

i remember game and watch.. that time is the bomb.. but after play 1 day only sian liao

Those games cannot compare the the ones we have now

8 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

Late Jack Sparrow take ah.

jacksparrow-rum.jpg&f=1&nofb=1

Wait. there is no rum inside. 🤣