2021 Audi SQ5 - A performance version of the Audi Q5.

kobayashiGT

The 2021 Audi SQ5 combines luxury and performance in a jack-of-all-trades package.

Quattro all-wheel drive, a turbocharged V6 engine, and plenty of tech make the Audi SQ5 a do-it-all option for luxury shoppers. It's not without faults, but Forrest Jones' SQ5 loaner certainly made an impression. Is this the best luxury compact SUV on the market?

Spoiler

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-1.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-2.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-3.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-4.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-5.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-14.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-13.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-48.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-46.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-45.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-50.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-9.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-49.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-44.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-43.jpg

I think is a cleverly packed feature car for bankers and pilot. (especially those flying for SQ) 🤣

25 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

The 2021 Audi SQ5 combines luxury and performance in a jack-of-all-trades package.

Quattro all-wheel drive, a turbocharged V6 engine, and plenty of tech make the Audi SQ5 a do-it-all option for luxury shoppers. It's not without faults, but Forrest Jones' SQ5 loaner certainly made an impression. Is this the best luxury compact SUV on the market?

Reveal hidden contents

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-1.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-2.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-3.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-4.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-5.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-14.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-13.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-48.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-46.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-45.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-50.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-9.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-49.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-44.jpg

2021-Audi-SQ5-SUV-Blue-1200x800-43.jpg

I think is a cleverly packed feature car for bankers and pilot. (especially those flying for SQ) 🤣

I guess we are going to see more and more lowered or aero-kitted SUVs and crossovers...:l
How ironic...[rolleyes][:/]

2 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I guess we are going to see more and more lowered or aero-kitted SUVs and crossovers...:l
How ironic...[rolleyes][:/]

Hahaha. Might as well get a sedan right?

9 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

Wa mod, you omitted some very useful info like BHP, torque, 0 to 60s, and pics of interior. 😲

I add I add.

hahaha.

12 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

Wa mod, you omitted some very useful info like BHP, torque, 0 to 60s, and pics of interior. 😲

img_2537.jpeg

AUDI SQ5 SPORTBACK
ENGINE: 3.0-litre turbo-diesel V6 with 48-volt mild hybrid system (including EPC)
POWER: 251kW/700Nm
GEARBOX: 8-speed automatic, AWD
0-100KM/H: 5.1 seconds
ECONOMY: 7.1l/100km

6 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahaha. Might as well get a sedan right?

Yea lor! :D

I guess those who lower or aero-kit their SUVs or crossovers want to sportify their vehicles.[rolleyes]

I see several Toyota CHRs and Honda HRVs/Vezels with lowered spring and also aero-kitted.

Seems ironic if they bought the vehicles in the first place for a higher ride and then lower it. :l

5 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

img_2537.jpeg

AUDI SQ5 SPORTBACK
ENGINE: 3.0-litre turbo-diesel V6 with 48-volt mild hybrid system (including EPC)

Turbo-diesel....I don't think it will make it into Sgp. [:|]

27 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

img_2537.jpeg

AUDI SQ5 SPORTBACK

Thanks! Seems like it is still the older Q5 interior.

And I converted the KW to BHP @ 1.34 to 336.6bhp👍

36 minutes ago, Beanoyip said:

This kind smelly smelly 300k in SG...

In MCF, 300K smelly smelly also have lah. hahahah.

1 hour ago, Beanoyip said:

This kind smelly smelly 300k in SG...

Give u 1 lobang, sport sedan 0-100 in 5s, v8 engine and best of all, manual tyranny. Less than 100k, ai mai? :D

7 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

img_2537.jpeg

AUDI SQ5 SPORTBACK

TDI engine, the previous one is petrol engine.  The torque will be shiok.

Edited by Tohto

13 hours ago, Stratovarius said:

i saw one on the road before. should be the out going model. Cant say much but it is fast! And that is only the SQ, cant image the RSQ5. 😅

Bro, no RSQ5 la.. next step up is SQ7 or RSQ8..

2 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

Bro, no RSQ5 la.. next step up is SQ7 or RSQ8..

Rsq5 has been hinted for many years. I'm not saying there is now but "imagine" if there is a rsq5.