Happy Teachers' Day!

Fitvip

It used to be on the first day of September. Few years ago, it has been changed to a day to from a long weekend. So, tomorrow is Teachers' Day!

Who ever had a crush on their teacher/s?😚

How many still remember their teachers?

How many are still in touch with their teachers? 

It sure brings back some old memories, and some mischievous deed etc...

Let us wish all teacher a Happy Teachers' Day!

15 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

It used to be on the first day of September. Few years ago, it has been changed to a day to from a long weekend. So, tomorrow is Teachers' Day!

Can driving instructors be counted as teachers? 😁

Wah, so many  many years I never talk about this day leh. I remember we got together buy Condo + M for our teachers one time😂

• Shocked 2

@Arogab 

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

Wah, so many  many years I never talk about this day leh. I remember we got together buy Condo + M for our teachers one time😂

Haha, i was reading condo + money before realising you were referring to rubber balloon. 🤣

7 minutes ago, Rayleigh said:

@Arogab 

Haha, i was reading condo + money before realising you were referring to rubber balloon. 🤣

Left school over 30 years liao. And I am still in touch with the teachers leh. So it looks like we buy condo lah. 

This is time when I see teachers going away. So the next round I go back, any day is teachers' day man

2 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Can you imagine if our Radx is a teacher?

The first thing that runs through my mind is there would be no students left at the end of the week. Not because no students want to attend but one by one get banned. 

Can you imagine if our T2 is a teacher?

To impress the teacher, all student comes to school with a classic Rolex watch and / or some come naked because lost everything in the stock market.

Can you imagine if our SteveLuv is a teacher?

The principal may think all his students got facial paralysis (which make them look like smiling) not from Covid vaccine but because of infection from the land of a thousand smiles.

Can you imagine if I was a teacher?

All my students don't have a copy of ST and wait long long at the corridor and no need to enter classroom.

46 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

My student 20 years back.. without failed he still wish me every year. 

in person he address me as “teacher” never my name 🥰

7D505664-7ED2-4FB4-8779-2814D0024B41.jpeg

You must had been a great teacher for student to give you so much respect.

I may need to call you for advice as you know we general kind are not so popular nowadays. TIA.

Expect the unexpected is what I say!

😂

happy teachers day to all educators. 

I add one of the quotes from the great man! It paints one of the many reasons educators do what they do! 

we are all teachers in our own right as we walk the passage of life and the rewards are priceless!

9BFAB6BC-F690-4417-8364-FB51FBF6BC6B.jpeg

15 hours ago, Ash2017 said:

Can you imagine if our Radx is a teacher?

The first thing that runs through my mind is there would be no students left at the end of the week. Not because no students want to attend but one by one get banned. 

Can you imagine if our T2 is a teacher?

To impress the teacher, all student comes to school with a classic Rolex watch and / or some come naked because lost everything in the stock market.

Can you imagine if our SteveLuv is a teacher?

The principal may think all his students got facial paralysis (which make them look like smiling) not from Covid vaccine but because of infection from the land of a thousand smiles.

Can you imagine if I was a teacher?

All my students don't have a copy of ST and wait long long at the corridor and no need to enter classroom.

If I am a teacher, I will ask students to subscribe to my extra services.
Earn some extra revenue.

15 hours ago, Watwheels said:

Role play kinda teachers count or not? 🤣

U got remember to wish ur Jap AV teachers or not?

47 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

If I am a teacher, I will ask students to subscribe to my extra services.
Earn some extra revenue.

What extra services? Lol.

Appreciate what our teachers have done for our future generation. Thank you teachers!

That said, I have a major crush on my Sec school teacher who has never taught me. After so many years still remember her name, Dona Kamaldin, a chiobu in a boys' school.

Edited by Weez911