Mediacorp Drama: Key Witness & The Heartland Hero

Blueray

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Wah lau, never ask our SLK to act opposite Chantelle?? Ask Rui En to step aside la. Bui bui one…

How dare they?!

HAHAHAHA i not handsome enuff to match her laaaa

1 hour ago, Blueray said:

Tasha had a supporting role in last year's thriller/drama with James Seah, Joanne Peh and Meixin.

chantelle is OL in current show. 

so is Ruien really that "high BMI" ? [:p]

Ehh not really leh honestly

2 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Chantalle and Tasha 😍

Side note, i was doing a recce for a for work a few weeks back at parkland green in ecp, saw chantalle and ruien filming hahahaha they were on roller blades, managed to say hi to chantalle damn happy.

We drove into their frame then the mediacock production crew asked us to go off, we dunno ma they also neh cordon off or put signs or probably even book the place, so open to public ma HAHAHAHAHA 

You no see cameras setup around meh? Usually if they are doing some filming, can see many production crew, barang barang and camera de. Lol.

On 9/4/2021 at 11:32 PM, ToyotaShuttle said:

There's no reason to watch low class sg dramas when high quality ones are available on Netflix for like 10 bucks per month.

You seems to be implying that people who watch mediacorp dramas are low class too?

Edited by RogerNg_185295
No