Fitz4i

5 hours ago, badlammy said:

There already put...Euro Automobile.

Wah sei.....think they deserve the purple heart medal 

070807-F-ZZ000-056.JPG

On 9/4/2021 at 5:27 PM, Mkl22 said:

I drove the fiat regata 85. Utter rubbish

I believe they have improved over the years. I am still a supporter of italian rubb........... sorry automotives. I agree that the Punto is fun to drive and i love every bit of the gear shifts. Need to lup above 3k to shift in order to smoothen it. And it offers a cheap thrill with the initial D gear shift with the unique tiptronic. City mode means the steering gets soo loose until........... scary. But i will buy another punto if given a 2nd chance. No regrets even though i spent some quality time in Sin Ming Alfa Sportivo

Edited by Sunset73

On 9/4/2021 at 12:10 PM, Watwheels said:

They must have upcoming Fiat/Jeep new car models arriving. You think with that 500 can make a comeback?

Quality of Fiat with quality of Jeep....LoL.

Fiat Argo, Punto, Tipo, Fiat/Jeep SUV, heard the suv is made in South Asia?

How difficult is it to source for Fiat spare parts in Singapore?

There is Alfa Sportivo for Fiat parts. I have owned a 1985 Fiat Panda in London and a 2006 Fiat Panda in Singapore. An absolute joy to drive.

For the detractors, your feedback is your own experience or hearsay? 

13 hours ago, Achtung said:

There is Alfa Sportivo for Fiat parts. I have owned a 1985 Fiat Panda in London and a 2006 Fiat Panda in Singapore. An absolute joy to drive.

For the detractors, your feedback is your own experience or hearsay? 

Own experience. Cannot compare driving the same make and model overseas. In singapore, our cars are subjected to extreme stress such as hot and humid all year round, nonsense flash floods etc. The poor car cannot adjust to our weather so it breaks down often. The poor owner who bought the car cannot adjust to fact that the car keep going workshop so he breaks down often.

On 9/4/2021 at 12:14 PM, Tohto said:

When I bought my first car, I was also considering a resale Fiat Uno.

At the end bought a COE EP70 Starlet.

Good choice!

Had been driving mostly Nissan for the past 25 years.

Not too sure about FIAT.

But during my father's time, FIAT seems to stand for "Fix it Again Tomorrow" or " Fix it again Tony".  "Tony" was a common name for mechanic.

I heard the goods van Fiat Doblo was quite good among its class.

On 9/4/2021 at 10:10 AM, Soya said:

Fiat? Ermmm.....Attrage may still be better 

On 9/4/2021 at 10:16 AM, Othello said:

proton or perodua also waaaay better 😁

There is a certain appeal, u could say these are lifestyle cars unlike the proton Perodua or attrage which I consider them as workhorses

Just now, Volvobrick said:

Should we start a new thread "Fiat leaving Singapore, Again" in advance? 

Walao bro dun liddat [laugh]

Just now, Volvobrick said:

MCF predictions 99% will come true one.... 

Im goin to support them silently

Support them in my heart bt not my wallet ar

Hope to see some on the road soon lah 

Really depends on the dealer also