Talk to rich people nicely

Stratovarius

16 minutes ago, Stratovarius said:

Money can't buy class. So old still tie the hair like that and those gold chains.😖

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/talk-to-rich-people-nicely-youre-a-poor-girl-2-women-fined-3k-each-for

Nothing wrong what

poor talk to Rich must humble 

big people is like that say one

Later I find for you

gworge yeo boh tua boh suay. I cannot find the original article liao

Dignity 

“If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communications and the Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discusses policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister’s ideas and proposals, hence a reasonable payout will help to maintain a bit of dignity.”

https://mothership.sg/2014/04/pap-mp-lim-wee-kiak-introduces-his-foot-to-his-mouth-again-for-the-4th-time/

it is still the same in this case

the difference here is these 2 fellows beat dog no see who the grand master

Small talk to big don’t anyhow anyhow still stands 

Edited by Mustank
  • Sad 1
  • Haha! 8

13 minutes ago, Stratovarius said:

Money can't buy class. So old still tie the hair like that and those gold chains.😖

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/talk-to-rich-people-nicely-youre-a-poor-girl-2-women-fined-3k-each-for

I like this one, even their company's name is out. Later you will see how they suffer when people start to whack their company. Haha

14 minutes ago, Stratovarius said:

Hahaha, her name is golden flower, jin hua , kam Fah in cantonese….. no wonder do gold business. Half a century old yet want to dress like xmm.  Heehee

• Haha! 10

13 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Hahaha, her name is golden flower, jin hua , kam Fah in cantonese….. no wonder do gold business. Half a century old yet want to dress like xmm.  Heehee

Some old beauty in disguise one :grin:

58A81624-67C2-47A1-82AE-8030803326EA.jpeg

• Haha! 7

8 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

The photo will give me nightmare tonight.... 

Actually pretty what

The in front one got good build

you all don’t I take :XD:

Edited by Mustank

8 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Actually pretty what

You take, later maybe she'll be the one to whip you. Haha:yeah-im-not-drunk:

7 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

This is how $1k note look like hor... In future if rich peoples wave it in your face at least you know real or fake

1000-singapore-dollars-banknote-presiden

I also want to know whether is real or fake ☹️

:grin:

Edited by Mustank

39 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Actually pretty what

U take lo. But if u not ceo or director level, please talk to her nicely. 

20 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

This is how $1k note look like hor... In future if rich peoples wave it in your face at least you know real or fake

1000-singapore-dollars-banknote-presiden

MAS discontinued circulation already. So they better hold on to their stash of $1k notes, else next time cannot haolian and talk down to ppl. A fistful of $100 notes not satki enough...

My god... I can't believe there are actually such ppl around, and openly voicing such bigotry. My blood boiled when I read the article.

So rich must fine at least $300,000 per head. One standard Sinkie peanut. Otherwise so derisory. No dignity. 😁