Will you unfriend someone bc they refuse to get vaccinated/anti vaccination?

welik72

1 hour ago, Watwheels said:
1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

I recently just jio a girl to go out watch shang chi with me, she say she haven't been vaccinated leh!

I think is a form of rejecting. 😭

giphy.gif?cid=ecf05e47lva2gx5fejshaj0xyv

Hummm......

Mayb she is giving u a chance/hint to giv her e jab...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

I will just unfriend someone (virtually) on Facebook, for yearly cleansing before entering into the new year.   Not in real life.

Nothing to do with he/she has been vaccinated.

Edited by Albeniz

She never said no.

She meant after her vaccination she will go out with you!

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I recently just jio a girl to go out watch shang chi with me, she say she haven't been vaccinated leh!

3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

dun worry...I go her home JAB her :XD:

3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Don't think. Tell her you want to check her trace together app. 🤣

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Funny mine was the opposite, girl ask me i say i haven't fully vaccinated we arrange again next time

keeding la i joking no one ask me one🤣

• Haha! 7

5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

you no tell her you have condom? 

5 hours ago, Beregond said:

i got 2 very close friends not vaccinated.

countries like usa , millions choose not to take vaccine, 

how  are u going to unfriend every 1?? 😂

You still can find friends who are not vaccinated even until today? Quite rare le. 😂

My surrounding friends, colleagues and relatives all vaccinated. So far no find one that i know not vaccinated lo. 😅

Anyway, i think the measures to separate vaccinated and unvaccinated maybe depends on the vaccination rate? If the rate become much higher, maybe no more such measures? 🤔

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

You still can find friends who are not vaccinated even until today? Quite rare le. 😂

My surrounding friends, colleagues and relatives all vaccinated. So far no find one that i know not vaccinated lo. 😅

Anyway, i think the measures to separate vaccinated and unvaccinated maybe depends on the vaccination rate? If the rate become much higher, maybe no more such measures? 🤔

Local and overseas friends/relatives about 70% not vaccinated. Infact my son just spend one whole day at his aunt place during this week long holiday. The whole family not vaccinated. 

12 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Funny mine was the opposite, girl ask me i say i haven't fully vaccinated we arrange again next time

keeding la i joking no one ask me one🤣

woah. you rub salt sia! You salt bae! hahahahahaha