This is great news for Singapore ...

Fitvip

14 hours ago, Mits_jc said:

胜者为王, 败者为寇
Winner takes all, who cares about what condition the loser puts down
Just as what happened when Dr M. resigned leading to another M. to takeover
Majority of the support went to the latter M and Dr M. no longer have a say

Najib take over Economic Adviser oso good la, when he was PM before this COVID, Msia economy Boleh right?

Had he not involved in 1MDB, he would still be the PM, and HSR in progress...

17 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Lucky I never unfriend him!

Now we are back in the big time. 

Not so soon, as he is only at ministerial level. Some quarters speculate that he would get back the covert top post again!

5 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Not so soon, as he is only at ministerial level. Some quarters speculate that he would get back the covert top post again.

I am secretly helping him behind the scene.

Don't tell anybody that I will be posting Jibby is the best

to brain wash and influence people here in MCF.

2 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

wah can his wife take back all the limited edition "He Me Se"? 😂

Why take back old ones? 

😏

Economic adviser leh... 

Imagine all the value of foreign investment. 

9 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I am secretly helping him behind the scene.

Don't tell anybody that I will be posting Jibby is the best

to brain wash and influence people here in MCF.

No problem, James. For fellow MCFer's sake. we will keep our lips tightly zipped!🤐

Then you might get some tips on how to show your filial piety to your mil to make her feel in cloud nine, like the Mongolian girl...🤨 

12 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Why take back old ones? 

😏

Economic adviser leh... 

Imagine all the value of foreign investment. 

They are going green, Recycling, first with Mahathir...:XD:

8 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

They are going green, Recycling, first with Mahathir...:XD:

Yeah.... 

It's party time.... 

Everybody shuffling... 

And reshuffling🤣

Everybody just have a good time. 

Actually I do not know why their current PM is not afraid of offending Muhyiddin by this move, obviously there is bad blood between Muhyiddin and Najib going back to the 1MDB case. Muhyiddin even leaked at a press conference very recently that Najib tried to use his influence to ask for a change of a judge presiding over the case, and he was just served a lawyer letter by Najib yesterday to show case his assertion. Really interesting the politics at up north. 

Malaysia is really the laughing stock of the world, second only to India, where 40% of their elected MPs are suspected (charges pending) or convicted criminals. 

Not sure if it is really good news for Singapore.

On 9/10/2021 at 6:05 PM, kobayashiGT said:

They simi also have a minister, if @Jamesc am doing okay at Malaysia, maybe he can become men's health minister. (for spa and recreation service)

and 2nd minister for pre-owned car selling, buying and leasing.

and Minister of MIL 🤣

And T2 will be minister of selling old 2nd hand Rolex at great prices in a forum. 😂

On 9/10/2021 at 6:05 PM, kobayashiGT said:

They simi also have a minister, if @Jamesc am doing okay at Malaysia, maybe he can become men's health minister. (for spa and recreation service)

and 2nd minister for pre-owned car selling, buying and leasing.

and Minister of MIL 🤣

Appoint him as Home Affairs Minister.

Literally home affairs.

On 9/10/2021 at 7:54 PM, Playtime said:

Can't imagine how Mahathir fuming 🤣

Laoma irrelevant liao. Many finally realised they were conned by the sly old fox.....twice