Most stressful roundabouts

calbin7077

5 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Pray lah bro. This virus is a headache. But Thailand says they wanna open up in Oct.

Quarantine is the most expensive part of travelling.

3 hours ago, Arogab said:

Don't like that say lah. The life is difficult here. Just only this morning, boss call me to chat, then ask me about another friend's house (2km from office) and comment. “It's not how near, KNN, it's about how many u-turn you need to take". 

My place to office is 5km but going back is 7.5km. Jia lat one

So you come here do what? find me yah😂

hahaha. Go there eat cheap food and make my sgd look significant. hahaha Of cuz will find you! hahaha.

If the thai ads want comical face for their ads, I can also calefare abit. hahahaha

On 9/15/2021 at 9:16 PM, Turboflat4 said:

Actually all of these are fine.

Ai mai, ai mai is very bad. 

full offensive style (I will f**k you up!!) 

Don't ever give mixed signals. 😁

This is very true. Somehow there is a science to this....

If one has tried crossing the road in Hanoi/HCM city they'd know. The best way is to actually just move and keep moving making clear your intention and direction of travel. The motorcyclists will know how to siam you.