What happens if you don't like the car you JUST bought?

BabyBlade

13 minutes ago, RadX said:

I still say SS better than any Kia I know

Or for now, Mazda 

Ya SS is the best, better than the rest! I don't mind losing out to swap with a Kia or Mazda owner, no need top me. Any takers? 🤩

14 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

Ya SS is the best, better than the rest! I don't mind losing out to swap with a Kia or Mazda owner, no need top me. Any takers? 🤩

why lose out leh? dont lah

price your ss at 300k, call it limited bb edition with your signature and throw in a lunch treat from bb at hawker centre

here so many rich atas folks, sure got 1 will bite

maybe slk is the first one...just waiting for opportunity only

🤣

• Haha! 7

TS change car faster than i change underwear...................

I nearly sold my less than 1 year old car last Dec.. but decided not to in the end. No matter how i hated the tiny boot space, i developed sentimental feelings for it.

Edited by Sunset73

Used to borrow my MIL's previous gen suzuki swift. Really liked how compact and easy to park it was!

Then they changed to a new spacestar. Borrowed that as well and even tho both are Japanese, the SS provided a far superior ride, more zippy and better cabin insulation.

When we test drove the previous gen 1.3 jazz, felt it was slightly underpowered so probably the 1.5 will be more sieok :)

The 1.3 jazz's throttle response was more sieok than the mazda 2 (that we also test drove) which seems to be super economical! there's some lag from when you step and when power comes on, asked the SE why he asked us to read the wall of info about skyactiv engines and told us all mazda are like that...

How about Nissan note epower? U may like the torque!

12 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Totally. But in Singapore 1.5 vs 2.0 road tax SIGH. 

I think i've narrowed down your problem. Its not the car but the salary your boss is paying you. 🤣

but i get what you mean, my 2 litre road tax is twice as much as my previous 1.6. That's why my philosophy is in SG road tax system, best is a 2 litre tc car. no point getting a 2 litre NA. Pay same amount of road tax but no shiokness.

14 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Used car market got this car meh?😁

I got lobang if you want.

Actually it's the car got lobang if you don't mind.

image.png.1843fa7aa6b7f34f2afe23ae0c53281f.png

3 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Wah heart emoji!  Can't give you discounted price on the ads but we give you more heart emoji here.

Why is it put to expired instead of sold? You never update ah? 

i got mark as sold leh but it's expired cos maybe 2 years ago liao

28 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I got lobang if you want.

Actually it's the car got lobang if you don't mind.

image.png.1843fa7aa6b7f34f2afe23ae0c53281f.png

Next time I wanna trade my car or buy used car, I will come to you man. You da man😄

Btw I have never seen a BlueSG driven slowly or road hogging.

I always see fast and furious as if every minute have to pay like that.

Don't even wait for car park barrier to go up just ram thru only.

Easier to see a golden unicorn than a BlueSG driving slowly.

Edited by Jamesc

1 hour ago, Stratovarius said:

I think i've narrowed down your problem. Its not the car but the salary your boss is paying you. 🤣

but i get what you mean, my 2 litre road tax is twice as much as my previous 1.6. That's why my philosophy is in SG road tax system, best is a 2 litre tc car. no point getting a 2 litre NA. Pay same amount of road tax but no shiokness.

Provided can afford 2L with 400 horse.

🤭

4 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

How come got Police Notice board on one of the photos???:XD:

He is laughing kor. He undercover and catch all the illegal racing in SG one. 😂

laughing%2Bkor.jpg&f=1&nofb=1