Just now, Fcw75 said:

So…….you the guy who suan the other guy or the guy who kenna suan? 😁

Knn like small

kid

“i no fren u” 😂

7 hours ago, RadX said:

Have been seeing a certain breed of folks here who buy their cars and justify and defend it till their death and flogging others who think otherwise!

I’ll say this, you like what you buy, Period! There is no need to justify your money of what you bought and lambast others for their choice (not Mazda or Kia) and justify it. It’s your money ffs!

the same individuals seem to rant and proselytize their brand as If they have a vested interest in it. Get a life!

be civil always and agree to disagree!

peace out and SS is better than Mazda

although i dunno what's going on because i've MIA for so loong...

SS IS BETTER THAN LAZADA!

• Haha! 10

Just now, Theoldjaffa said:

Yah Man … you Mia… all gd?

Shopee better la 😂😂

3 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

So…….you the guy who suan the other guy or the guy who kenna suan? 😁

whether i kena suan or i suan the other guy, guess what ?  I will be seen as one of the two cockroaches  when the guy(mod) comes with a  bygon , both cockroaches will be spradyed, there is no good cockroaches.  so better dont anyhow say ah. haha. 

Edited by Ct3833

7 minutes ago, RadX said:

Yah Man … you Mia… all gd?

Shopee better la 😂😂

trying to survive. wake up feeling blessed every day.

yah that's what i said what.. SS isn't it Shopee Singapore? :grin:

2 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

trying to survive. wake up feeling blessed every day.

yah that's what i said what.. SS isn't it Shopee Singapore? :grin:

Gd to hear bro .. yes indeed blessed all is well in this Climate

oh thot ss is sheng siong 😂😂

57 minutes ago, Beregond said:

anw dun go suan siao other ppl car, esp your friend 1. this is sensitive. its true that car is like our wife. ppl suan siao your wife how? u punch him right.

long long ago, 1 very very close kaki suan siao a car another kaki brought. say why this brand la, lousy la, power not enough, 

because all very close liao, thats why speak without thinking. . the 1 that kenna suan siao feeling is really hurt, almost no friend do.  almost 20 year i still remember.

Better he don’t praise my wife too much, wait he potong jalan.

Don’t take things too personally when people comment from their viewpoint especially if they don’t see what you see or are not in your situation.

From time to time I get these comments, while get Android, iPhone better, why get 99 year, freehold is better, I simply say “my money, my choice, I like”. 

Edited by Macrosszero

22 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

Welcome back..

After reading 7 pages i still no idea which SS is talking here..

I currently have 2 SS.. Skoda Superb and Suzuki Swift.. either or neither? whahahahahaha..

• Haha! 9

8 hours ago, RadX said:

Have been seeing a certain breed of folks here who buy their cars and justify and defend it till their death and flogging others who think otherwise!

I’ll say this, you like what you buy, Period! There is no need to justify your money of what you bought and lambast others for their choice (not Mazda or Kia) and justify it. It’s your money ffs!

the same individuals seem to rant and proselytize their brand as If they have a vested interest in it. Get a life!

be civil always and agree to disagree!

peace out and SS is better than Mazda

Lol.

Peace. 

I cannot justify buying car leow. Haha. 4 wheels with metals a steering. Radio license to pay also. Err. 100k? 200k?.

Now i quit trying to justify buy car bah. Hee

27 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

After reading 7 pages i still no idea which SS is talking here..

I currently have 2 SS.. Skoda Superb and Suzuki Swift.. either or neither? whahahahahaha..

Go here la then u know

https://www.mycarforum.com/forums/topic/2720164-what-happens-if-you-dont-like-the-car-you-just-bought/?do=getNewComment

Just now, yellowshaun said:

Drama was in COE thread... This is just RadX ranting :D

Eh what ranting

my merc is bestest of bestest hor haha

anyway thanks folks. Been a while since we had some lively discussions 

hv a gd and safe weekend

3 hours ago, Xers007 said:

The problem is these people don't even own or ever owned the certain car they lambasted. All from the hear say of their friend's brother's uncle's colleague's son's dog's mother. :nosebleed:    

I complain about the cars I owned or even during ownership. 😄