Motorcycle cum car owners in MCF

Freeder

14 hours ago, Freeder said:

After all the constructive advice here, YOLO .. Just done it 😅

D11C3170-B06F-458C-A3DB-F497690BB2A7.jpeg

You sure dun need much encouragement. Today say, then next next day buy liao. 👍

Stay safe and ride defensively too. Remember, there are newly infested Covidiots joining the existing big pond of idiots on the roads. Take care of bike, I mean your good self. 😁😅

Congrats bro! Looks nice! 

Ride safe. How much and bought from where?

More photos leh…

Edited by Fcw75

17 hours ago, Arogab said:

TW is very fun one. I also don't ride. I did 2 times self drive and 3rd time with a friend's huge family going around in the bus for 7 days. If you go to certain places, can also rent their electric bike or auto bike and go around without having to walk too much or find transport. 

I love TW. From touring, drinking and friends, I got many of them there when I goes there.

Love TW too.

Went Kaohsiung and rented a electric scooter. Rode around with my wife and even went to Cijin island with it. No need helmet Somemore. 😬

Why you point the mirrors forward?

Did you buy it becos you spoiled it? 😁

Edited by mersaylee
  • Haha! 10

Was a biker, now driver.

Seen a few fellow drivers bought BMW bikes.

Not because they got anywhere to go, but maybe those owning such touring bikes are selling them out of frustration. 

18 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Congrats bro! Looks nice! 

Ride safe. How much and bought from where?

More photos leh…

ROM tomorrow..

Bought from Value Hub Motor @First Center..

Why I brought from him(Alex)?

Great svc and riding advice from this guy..

What photos u want somemore? 

2 minutes ago, Freeder said:

ROM tomorrow..

Bought from Value Hub Motor @First Center..

Why I brought from him(Alex)?

Great svc and riding advice from this guy..

What photos u want somemore? 

ROM photos…haha.

2 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Love TW too.

Went Kaohsiung and rented a electric scooter. Rode around with my wife and even went to Cijin island with it. No need helmet Somemore. 😬

Do we need licence to rent one?

Edited by Tohto

10 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Hmmm, I think need but can’t confirm. It was at least 4 years ago.

Another place can ride a scooter without helmet is Key West Florida. 😁

Last year saw the 2019 Honda Gold Wing at Bangkok Motor Show love it and feel like I want it so end of the year booked it. January there was an update of the model so told Honda I want to wait. Finally Jul/3 it came 

PPpUpdh.jpg

lBVS5xj.jpg

• Praise 12

I just had a quick look at the specs

it has ISG (integrated starter generator), the cranking sound must be very different

Honda probably will add a small lithium battery and make it a mild hybrid motorcycle

5 hours ago, Tohto said:

5 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Hmmm, I think need but can’t confirm. It was at least 4 years ago.

Another place can ride a scooter without helmet is Key West Florida. 😁

No need

34 minutes ago, steveluv said:

Last year saw the 2019 Honda Gold Wing at Bangkok Motor Show love it and feel like I want it so end of the year booked it. January there was an update of the model so told Honda I want to wait. Finally Jul/3 it came 

PPpUpdh.jpg

lBVS5xj.jpg

Wow, I never know you are into this. My brother in SG also got 2 bikes with his car. 

1 hour ago, steveluv said:

PPpUpdh.jpg

lBVS5xj.jpg

Wah.. this is the Real Deal..

Next time when I’m old, I want to be like you😂😂

Safe Ride 🙏🏻🙇‍♀