Taiwanese Chiobu - All about Pots & Pans

steveluv

For those who love cooking like me I like watching this Taiwanese doctor’s videos because it’s very informative, fun and most of all she’s pretty and cute.

This video explains all sorts of pots and pans fir your safety hope you enjoy

I begin to use carbon steel for a while, so far happy with it. At one point my helper had been using steel mesh to scrub it clean, I told her to leave the black color behind so that it is less sticky. The surface can be quite smooth  after the wok get seasoned,  with proper heat control, it is quite non stick but safe the Teflon.  It get heat up very fast too, just that it does not retain heat as much as my thicker stone wok.

Edited by Ct3833

15 minutes ago, Wildfaye29 said:

@Jamesc come up some chiobu pics and video prease

Wifey said I should eat more greens so in Bangkok

I always eat salad everyday.

9 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Wifey said I should eat more greens so in Bangkok

I always eat salad everyday.

Salad=嫩草?

Actually it is true, some stall girls can dress in quite sexy manner . I like to venture into their back lane streets for their local food as well.

This is a vegan diet. Chips and beer.

I just wish she would eat and drink up faster.

I don't have time to waste!

image.png.c0a90a89458af1679bf2a9326ecefdac.png

7 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

This is a vegan diet. Chips and beer.

I just wish she would eat and drink up faster.

I don't have time to waste!

image.png.c0a90a89458af1679bf2a9326ecefdac.png

Now I am confused is this thread about chio bu or wok😃

Edited by Ct3833

2 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

Its about food utensils lah.

Like going car show I only look at the cars

where you always look at?

image.png.1faf4321d67caf2b2ad603e605fc374a.png

2 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

Aiyah if this thread is about Taiwanese Chiobu

then I very sorry I keep posting about pots and pans.

I don't know if she is from Taiwan or not?

I was only looking at her pans.

image.png.811d6326d77412b1d8176f12b2440e17.png

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

Its about food utensils lah.

Like going car show I only look at the cars

where you always look at?

image.png.1faf4321d67caf2b2ad603e605fc374a.png

Agree agree, all the guys end up owning a new car instead of a new girl after  car show