C0173914-D711-4E6F-BBC6-1EAB7C8B32CC.jpeg

4C014C82-99EF-46DD-B572-CC436BAA7150.jpeg

F6BD0DD4-6BD7-4889-A6E5-A4795DFE8BAF.jpeg

woah you must have wake up damn early. 🤣

15 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

woah you must have wake up damn early. 🤣

yah mah.. be a good cyclist mah.. if not u know lah..

i ride when pple sleeping but i dunno why some still not happy! whahahahahahha..

Singapore Airlines Schedules 60 Minute A380 Flights

Move over Emirates, Singapore Airlines will soon take the crown for operating the world’s shortest A380 service. Once an Emirates service between Dubai and Muscat, the shortest A380 service is soon to be Singapore to Kuala Lumpur.

https://simpleflying.com/singapore-airlines-60-minute-a380-flights/

if only there was VTL to MY ...

On 10/15/2021 at 5:12 PM, Jamesc said:

It was me that saved the two A380s.

They stole the idea from reading MCF.

Don't claim all the credits hor. 😜

I think my sunset and dusk photo moves them......

And decided to make 380 see the daylights again. 

They should give me more SQ shares. 😂

:a-m1212:

On 10/17/2021 at 7:57 AM, Ody_2004 said:

This morning rode passes.. din see the Boeing liao 🥲

Edited by Jamesc

2 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Don't claim all the credits hor. 😜

I think my sunset and dusk photo moves them......

And decided to make 380 see the daylights again. 

They should give me more SQ shares. 😂

On 10/17/2021 at 7:57 AM, Ody_2004 said:

This morning rode passes.. din see the Boeing liao 🥲

SIA to expand S'pore-Sydney capacity using Airbus A380 with travel bubble on the way

SINGAPORE - Singapore Airlines (SIA) will be expanding its capacity with Sydney with the Airbus A380 returning to the Australian city on Dec 1, SIA said on Friday (Oct 22).

The announcement comes after Australian Prime Minister Scott Morrison said on Friday that final stages of concluding a quarantine-free travel bubble with Singapore could be established within the next week.

The plan is to allow vaccinated students and business travellers fly between the two countries, before opening up to tourists, reported The Sydney Morning Herald.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/sia-to-expand-singapore-sydney-capacity-using-airbus-a380

err ... who signed off on scrapping the A380s ? [grin]

On 10/17/2021 at 4:24 PM, Ody_2004 said:

yah mah.. be a good cyclist mah.. if not u know lah..

i ride when pple sleeping but i dunno why some still not happy! whahahahahahha..

For those that ride on such under utilized road, I would consider them as civic consciousness cyclist.  Of course they need to be careful as some motorists may not expect cyclists riding in the wee hours on a remote road with little traffic. Still got to keep to the side of the lane. 

For those who travel on Airbus, during 2008 to 2010 period, those landing gears circuit boards were produced by my team and I am suppose to be the corporate quality guy. So you all need to think of me when you travel. If the gears don't work, don't shout my name😂

• Haha! 8

Scraping all the old plane, really to take deliver of new plane.

I will not complaint since flying new aircraft is better than the old one, but so far I don't think any other aircraft can be as quiet and stable as the A380.

Scrap the old 777-200 is good though.

Singapore Airlines will take delivery of 22 new aircraft in the next 20 weeks

https://mainlymiles.com/2021/11/12/singapore-airlines-will-take-delivery-of-22-new-aircraft-in-the-next-20-weeks/

Edited by Tohto