Got Covid-19, No prejudice, Share your Experience Here

Arogab

18 minutes ago, Arogab said:

He work for you leh, you must be concern for him lah. Why you ask question😅

So I can match make mah.. find his species

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

Anyway, just to share again. We talk about living with Covid liao. Final word is "No more shutdown". Just like no more CB in SG

Covid is like thanos.

thanos-thano.gif

11 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Covid is like thanos.

thanos-thano.gif

Imagine 2019 Christmas I went to Wuhan for meeting😅

1 hour ago, RadX said:

So I can match make mah.. find his species

5 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

That is Wakanda in Infinity war. 🤣

Avengers-Infinity-War-Set-Visit-e1524964

Now you know what kinda species already? 😂

15 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Unknown.jpeg.eb821cdeeeb212cf987cb37664a4b6b5.jpeg

I think they copy me, July when factory kenna infected and I have to shut down and do all those testing. In order not to affect the production, I already implemented them liao

33 minutes ago, Arogab said:

I think they copy me, July when factory kenna infected and I have to shut down and do all those testing. In order not to affect the production, I already implemented them liao

Like that you careful. They observe you for quite sometime alrd. hahha. 😂

As in other thread over my comments. 

Now we sees old,  unvaxxed and underlying conditions dying. 

So what, if you have relatives, friends and colleagues on the above conditions, better tell them to stay away. Even as vaxxed people, we should. Don't risk

2 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Like that you careful. They observe you for quite sometime alrd. hahha. 😂

That's why I am living away😂

8 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahaha. I must learn from you. 🤣

You got your boss to protect you😁, he can also cover you underground, no worries🤣

6 minutes ago, Arogab said:

You got your boss to protect you😁, he can also cover you underground, no worries🤣

😭 If he cover me, means you all need to come and poke some jossticks for me also liao.

%E4%B8%8A%E9%A6%99-incense-stick.gif

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

😭 If he cover me, means you all need to come and poke some jossticks for me also liao.

%E4%B8%8A%E9%A6%99-incense-stick.gif

Never mind lah, after that you can kar pager to look for him😂

9 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Never mind lah, after that you can kar pager to look for him😂

hahahaha. If that happens, I am sure I will be super free to kar pager to him every single moment. 😈

better not. Later he tortures me to death. 😬

4 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

hahahaha. If that happens, I am sure I will be super free to kar pager to him every single moment. 😈

better not. Later he tortures me to death. 😬

Or maybe he match make you with his clients🤣