Got Covid-19, No prejudice, Share your Experience Here

Arogab

47 minutes ago, AskJaime said:

Hello, jaime here. How can I help you? 🤣

Haha, Jaime, not me, it's @kobayashiGT asking for you. I just think you are free cos you tio pok liao😂

49 minutes ago, Ender said:

This covid the impact varies hugely from individuals. From no effect (asymptomatic), to mild for some, and  deadly for others.

We cannot say who will get it mild or who will be deadly. But we can read from studies, there are certain criteria that match  which group we will likely be it. Key thing for unker and auntie, is get vaxxed and be active. Get your vit d from sunshine and get zinc too.

Not forgetting many of us here also unker leh, although not so unker but is still unker.

I lucky cos I buy one treadmill and run at least 3 times a week and do my weights plus golf recently

3 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Jamie why the test kit got C and T huh?

My MIL got one line C and I had to check the instructions that C is negative.

Negative pull N lah.

I see my MIL got C I almost fainted I thought C is Confirmed or Covid.

I almost pop champagne and wasted one bottle for nothing only.

Oh. pardon for the confusion. We wanna do this so that people who are doing the test will confirm and double confirm. 

C - stands for Congrats. No covid for you. Congrats! 🎉

T - stands for Tio liao. Tio toto, tio covid. 😷

Remb to call MOH we will prepare you for the home recovery protocol if you don't have any symptoms. 

Very easy to read one. Don't worry! Got Jaime, got answer! 🤣

19 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Haha, Jaime, not me, it's @kobayashiGT asking for you. I just think you are free cos you tio pok liao😂

I am a bot. I won't get pok one. They rewrite my script and I got corrected. I am Jaime ver.2.0.1

There will be a new update if the protocol changes. 🤣

Edited by AskJaime

4 minutes ago, AskJaime said:

I am a bot. I will get pok one. They rewrite my script and I got corrected. I am Jaime ver.2.0.1

There will be a new update if the protocol changes. 🤣

Hi Jaime, can you tell me if @Jamesc kena Covid, will he test positive for pregnancy?😅

Oh yes T - stands for Tio liao.

Just like the lift.

G is for Gero lah.

Jamie and me naim naim one.

She is ah lian, I is ah beng.

17 minutes ago, AskJaime said:

Oh. pardon for the confusion. We wanna do this so that people who are doing the test will confirm and double confirm. 

C - stands for Congrats. No covid for you. Congrats! 🎉

T - stands for Tio liao. Tio toto, tio covid. 😷

Remb to call MOH we will prepare you for the home recovery protocol if you don't have any symptoms. 

Very easy to read one. Don't worry! Got Jaime, got answer! 🤣

1 hour ago, AskJaime said:

Hello, jaime here. How can I help you? 🤣

hello Jamie. Are you the bo tak chek kind studee until primariee tree only. How can you mix up pregnancy and covid?

btw, @kobayashiGT wants me to ask you if you are still single. 🤣

1 minute ago, Jamesc said:

Oh yes T - stands for Tio liao.

Just like the lift.

G is for Gero lah.

Jamie and me naim naim one.

She is ah lian, I is ah beng.

I not ah lian. We are one united people. Singapore is my home. I speak like a Singaporean, then they will follow. 😘

2 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

hello Jamie. Are you the bo tak chek kind studee until primariee tree only. How can you mix up pregnancy and covid?

2 minutes ago, AskJaime said:

I not ah lian. We are one united people. Singapore is my home. I speak like a Singaporean, then they will follow. 😘

Hello Jaime, can you help me finish up my P&L report for Sep? I come MCF laugh and laugh until I donno how to write my report liao. Maybe my boss want to Pok me liao

8 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Hi Jaime, can you tell me if @Jamesc kena Covid, will he test positive for pregnancy?😅

@Jamesc is a special breed of people. Firstly, if he Kenna covid, he need to be put in home recovery programme. And we can also appoint his MIL as the home buddy, so he cannot ppz. (pak pak zao). 

And next for the pregnancy, chances are slim. From my data, 76.22% he is showing that he male- oriented. 

I did a search, and he can still get pregnant even he is a male. 

https://www.healthline.com/health/transgender/can-men-get-pregnant#TOC_TITLE_HDR_1 

Good luck for the pregnancy. There is baby bonus for baby that is born in 2021/2022. 😂

Just now, Inlinefour said:

Hi Jamie 

errr…are you from south asia 🤔🤔🤔

:grin:

Nah. I am from your heart. I speak of your mind. That's why I am close to you. Listen to me. won't go wrong one. 😎

12 minutes ago, AskJaime said:

I also like you.

Engrish very power one.

If got people from Oxford or Cambridge come we can mass debate them.

We sure win one.

Like that we will win liao lor.

Edited by Jamesc

6 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Hello Jaime, can you help me finish up my P&L report for Sep? I come MCF laugh and laugh until I donno how to write my report liao. Maybe my boss want to Pok me liao

I can only give you the formula. 😎

Profit & loss calculation

Formulas used for calculations on this page:

Profit = Sales - Cost
Profit Margin = Profit / Sales * 100
Profit Percentage = Profit / Cost * 100

A negative profit value means a loss. The percentage of profit or loss is calculated on the cost price whereas profit margin is calculated on the selling price.

A good laugh is good for your mind, when your mind is relax, you can do more stuff. If you can also make your boss laugh, he have no reason to pok you. Try be a Jaime. 😂

2 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I also like you.

Engrish very power one.

We sure win one.

Thank you for your like. I can only answer query. Cannot do debate. I not programme to do debate. 

And pardon me for my English. That stupid @kobayashiGT English is bad, thus making my English bad too. 

But can read, can already lah. Mia siam buay pai lah.  😂

6 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

🤣

Becos of you Jaime come out and chut so many pattern I cannot work

5 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I also like you.

Engrish very power one.

We sure win one.

Singaporean spiak Singrish ok

2 minutes ago, AskJaime said:

I can only give you the formula. 😎

Profit & loss calculation

Formulas used for calculations on this page:

Profit = Sales - Cost
Profit Margin = Profit / Sales * 100
Profit Percentage = Profit / Cost * 100

A negative profit value means a loss. The percentage of profit or loss is calculated on the cost price whereas profit margin is calculated on the selling price.

A good laugh is good for your mind, when your mind is relax, you can do more stuff. If you can also make your boss laugh, he have no reason to pok you. Try be a Jaime. 😂

Ok, all these I know. And I know if my boss need to laugh. He better donno Jaime and I better be positive. If not still kena pok. Lucky is not Covid positive or pregnancy positive, just money positive😂

15 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

I never study before. I am use a string of numbers. 

pardon me for the mistake, there is some bug inside me that is bugging me. 

Like when you are working and there is a housefly that keep disturbing you, you slap and miss and you hit the enter button with some gossip about your boss. Is the same lor. I experience this also. 

Don't fault me for this. I will improve. Jaime rocks. 🤣