Got Covid-19, No prejudice, Share your Experience Here

Arogab

1 minute ago, Arogab said:

Becos of you Jaime come out and chut so many pattern I cannot work

Singaporean spiak Singrish ok

Ok, all these I know. And I know if my boss need to laugh. He better donno Jaime and I better be positive. If not still kena pok. Lucky is not Covid positive or pregnancy positive, just money positive😂

hahaha. Money positive is good for business. 

means your P&L is on the right track. 

5 minutes ago, AskJaime said:

Thank you for your like. I can only answer query. Cannot do debate. I not programme to do debate. 

And pardon me for my English. That stupid @kobayashiGT English is bad, thus making my English bad too. 

But can read, can already lah. Mia siam buay pai lah.  😂

Jaime, I think your programmer is ok in Engrish, but his Hokkien a bit CMI

Jamie I was drinking my coffee and laugh so hard I spill the hot coffee and burnt my crotch.

I just wish I was on an aeroplane and the stewardess spill the coffee on me 

At least she will grab serviettes and help rub it better.

Any suggestions for coffee burns?

12 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Jamie I was drinking my coffee and laugh so hard I spill the hot coffee and burnt my crotch.

You should has asked "ice on the rod" instead of coffee.

typo should be rock. 😁

Edited by Kopites

14 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Jaime, I think your programmer is ok in Engrish, but his Hokkien a bit CMI

Oh. Cao turtle. I will help you scold him. His hokkien really cannot. Not a real sinkaporean. 🤣 

14 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Coffee are mean for drinking. Don't burn yourself with coffee. 

but if you still kenna coffee burn, and you have access to toothpaste, then you can apply some toothpaste to smoothe yourself. if you are outside, then ask someone for tissue. don't make a mess of yourself and the environment. 😂

Jamie work MCF better than working in MOH hor.

Nobody here ask  you stupid questions on how to make his daughter pregnant.

27 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Becos of you Jaime come out and chut so many pattern I cannot work

Singaporean spiak Singrish ok

Ok, all these I know. And I know if my boss need to laugh. He better donno Jaime and I better be positive. If not still kena pok. Lucky is not Covid positive or pregnancy positive, just money positive😂

hahaha. Work must still work lah. I also have hard time concentrating. hahahaha. when I have to split my personality so much. Chiam ah. . . .

@Arogab Jamie stop you doing your P&L, I distracted by her almost forgot to bid Cat B COE for my customers.

I forget to bid I sure kenna left right and centre from all the customers.

10 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Jamie work MCF better than working in MOH hor.

Nobody here ask  you stupid questions on how to make his daughter pregnant.

I like to answer all kind of question. Cause Jaime is everywhere! 

image.png.494c1a07c40495c53426ba02c733ac41.png

image.png.eddbcba56f171e3a0c9f7d3e2e21acb7.png

image.png.a7ab2e73335575755d65e738ce5b4b26.png

2 hours ago, Nolicense said:

glad you changed your mind. i think the mindsest that just because the symptoms feel like flu doesnt mean it is flu should not be promulgated. 

after all, this is the SARS virus we are talking about. how the hell did we get from 2003 SARS when everyone was fearful to 2019 SARS is just another flu... haiz

This guy lor

9E23568B-2DF2-4AD2-9710-068A1A12544A.gif

17 minutes ago, AskJaime said:

hi jamie, do you want to be mcf resident babe? you more friendly than koba and more pretty than bb. 

i also notice your name spelt wrongly.. is it a copyright issue? if it is can you rename your nick to Ask Jamie @MCF? lol

21 minutes ago, AskJaime said:

I know how you feel.

One person do so many people job.

And only one salary.

For you only get virtual salary. Ask for Bitcoin.

58 minutes ago, AskJaime said:

Oh. Cao turtle. I will help you scold him. His hokkien really cannot. Not a real sinkaporean. 🤣 

This turtle got surname?😂

55 minutes ago, AskJaime said:

Coffee are mean for drinking. Don't burn yourself with coffee. 

but if you still kenna coffee burn, and you have access to toothpaste, then you can apply some toothpaste to smoothe yourself. if you are outside, then ask someone for tissue. don't make a mess of yourself and the environment. 😂

Wait he mistake super glue for toothpaste😝

49 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

hahaha. Work must still work lah. I also have hard time concentrating. hahahaha. when I have to split my personality so much. Chiam ah. . . .

Don't worry, only one item is positive, easy to write and not like Jul when Covid strike, so many positive . I finish the summary liao. Now thinking how to tell the sweet story to boss

40 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

@Arogab Jamie stop you doing your P&L, I distracted by her almost forgot to bid Cat B COE for my customers.

I forget to bid I sure kenna left right and centre from all the customers.

Bro, you don't bid so high can or not. My car waiting me to change it

37 minutes ago, AskJaime said:

Spotted, this is Jamie or Jaime??? Got imposter, call police

5 hours ago, Arogab said:

Hi Bros and Sis, I suggested many time but no one started this. Thus, I set it up so that all of you can share. Some people will think this is just flu. But as a person going thru many of these cases. I am very sure it is not like flu and I would really want all of us to share this and stay safe with it. 

For those that have someone close to you and even if you have been infected. I would really say there should not be any prejudice and hope you will share your experience. I have many people close to me got it and back to normal life. But we also have people with Long Covid and unknow as to what is the seriousness. Please share. Stay safe, keep well protected nd good habits......Cheers

I know one group will not want to share the experience. 

Those who supported the govt opening up. If they or family members kenna, how to share? Very malu you know.

21 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

hi jamie, do you want to be mcf resident babe? you more friendly than koba and more pretty than bb. 

i also notice your name spelt wrongly.. is it a copyright issue? if it is can you rename your nick to Ask Jamie @MCF? lol

Yeah. I cannot be 100% factual. I am a non-byproduct of the actual Jamie. Yah. I scare I got into trouble. 🤣

I am not a babe. and I cannot replace bb. BB is all of your yyds (永遠的神) I am just your imagination. 😆