Who will succeed Duterte? Five presidential contenders to know

steveluv

1 minute ago, Nolicense said:

er.. means lactose from all body fluids come out? i have sweet tooth but i lactose intolerant leh

I meant obese one😅😅

25 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

I meant obese one😅😅

no lah.. quite hot leh.. the dl is very DL... DL until can say its obese from a skinny ass asian pov right?

3 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Ferdinand "Bongbong" Marcos Jr.

Polling: Second in the Pulse Asia survey with 15%, behind leader Sara Duterte's 20%

The 64-year-old son and namesake of the late dictator has launched a bid to return his family to power. His father, who ruled the country for two decades, was overthrown in the 1986 "People Power" revolution, forcing the family into exile in Hawaii.

The Marcoses has since rebuilt their political fortunes, even as widespread human rights abuses and corruption during the dictatorship continue to hound them.

Exile to Hawaii….knn. I don’t mind man.

My Pino friends don't have good review of him. 

Those with global footprints don't like BongBong. 

Most of locals love to hear good things. 

Big challenges in Philippine is money talks not who can help the country. So, no change to the status quo till they found someone to format their system for them. Unfortunately but fact.