The man who knew too much of Xi's power plays is out

steveluv

Power play, it is happening in every part of the world at different levels only. When one comes down, another goes up😂, when one goes up, another goes down

10 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Power play, it is happening in every part of the world at different levels only. When one comes down, another goes up😂, when one goes up, another goes down

Too many changes ever since XJP came into power.

I wonder how long can Cai Qi stays in his current position.

8 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Too many changes ever since XJP came into power.

I wonder how long can Cai Qi stays in his current position.

Well, XJP's aim is to have loyalist as you mention. So as long as you are loyalist, then you are safe

7 hours ago, inlinesix said:

What does this code do? Who is tracking us? To see if we have read the article?

5 hours ago, Macrosszero said:

Either that or keep quiet and pretend not to see

Some one will say Nikki is Japanese propaganda fake news! Happen on the other thread on China army weakness is the troops morale!

so this is an article from SCMP on CCCP internal fighting! Shouldn’t be fake news bah since it is from South China Morning Post 

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomacy/article/3144269/wolf-vs-panda-china-crossroads-over-how-spread-its-global

29 minutes ago, D3badge said:

Some one will say Nikki is Japanese propaganda fake news! Happen on the other thread on China army weakness is the troops morale!

so this is an article from SCMP on CCCP internal fighting! Shouldn’t be fake news bah since it is from South China Morning Post 

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomacy/article/3144269/wolf-vs-panda-china-crossroads-over-how-spread-its-global

Can help paste the content?

There are also some Chinese you tubers talking about it, but mandarine must be reasonably good to appreciate. 

Edited by Playtime

39 minutes ago, D3badge said:

Scmp ah, hkg is full of dissidents and cannot be trusted?

1 hour ago, Kyrios said:

What does this code do? Who is tracking us? To see if we have read the article?

Nikkei tracks you lo.

Whenever I paste link, I remove all tracking code.

4 hours ago, D3badge said:

This scmp is anti china but havent fixed by xi yet😂

3 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

This scmp is anti china but havent fixed by xi yet😂

SCMP not exactly anti-China. There are opposing views.

I like the views of Yonden Lhatoo. Pragmatic and fair. Those angmohs one not so much. Constantly fantasizing about a HK that never existed.

People here read that Nikkei newspaper and think that it's the ultimate truth. It's quite hilarious. For a country that cannot be honest about their history and got to whitewash everything for the future generations and we have people here very keen to pick it up and share. Like mental masturbation for some, see already very shiok, just like how China has been reported to be collapsing every single year for the past decades. 

Is it the truth? Time will tell.

Just now, D3badge said:

SCMP is own by Alibaba LOL shhhh……

And alibaba boss kena call for kopi?😂

anyway scmp have alot diff writers hence offering diff view. Got pro china got anti china.