Singapore businessman Peter Lim and son partner Ronaldo to launch digital football platform

kobayashiGT

21 minutes ago, Arogab said:

It was open and mostly mentioned in news. Maybe you just did not see it

Yeah, he just like to perform I suppose😂. When I first saw him in the play 2006 world cup. I already tell myself that he will be a damn good player. And as he is, I see him play till today. There was a documentary show on him. Can check it out

hahaha. I prefer to see him showing funny reaction when his teammate or he never score. 🤣

8 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

If he wants a godson can look for me. ^_^:D

he got a real son leh. hahaha. why still need a godson? hahaha

30 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

Nasri!! What happened to him!! 

Living a good life lah. hahahaha. good food & beer and ample amount of sleep. 😄

27 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

he got a real son leh. hahaha. why still need a godson? hahaha

In case he doesn't want to pass on all his estate to that one real son...
I must be day-dreaming. :D

2 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

In case he doesn't want to pass on all his estate to that one real son...
I must be day-dreaming. :D

He proving his worth to his father now. . . 

He not very charsiew lah . hahahaha.

19 hours ago, Arogab said:

Actually he no need to play liao. Got so much in his pocket liao. Just do advertisement good to eat whole life liao

actually he now stop doing anything, also enough to eat good for many lives liao lor...

23 hours ago, Atrecord said:

actually he now stop doing anything, also enough to eat good for many lives liao lor...

Haha, he is not trying to be rich, he is trying to keep on being wealthy is the meaning😃